Internet Marketing Team.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Marketing Team.co.uk
4.9
Based on 55 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Internet Marketing Team.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 044 3664

Email:

info@internetmarketingteam.co.uk

Location:

9 Devonshire Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Marketing Team.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Marketing Team worked with me on Google Adwords and Facebook Ad Campaigns for my Ecommerce Store. They provided me with strategies that they applied and i saw my return on investment and return on ad spend increase four fold. The work they did for me really moved me onto the next level and i will continue to work with them and recommend them to anyone who really wants to work with top level internet marketeers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The guys at Internet Marketing Team do exactly as they state on 'THE TIN'. A collection of skilled individuals working as a team to deliver results. I engaged with IMT as I was overrun with work trying to deploy a project ... little did I know I was in for an education. Great guys that do things right to deliver results.... and we like results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The guys at IMT have always been very responsive and great to deal with. Their professional service and knowledge has always been appreciated and I will happily recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and very helpful, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
All been perfect from set up to delivery and support. Our campaign is running really efficiently now and the savings they have made have covered their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
A very satisfied customer - no hesitation in suggesting another company try their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The Internet Marketing Team have shown themselves to be a very pro-active and accountable force in my internet marketing campaigns. I have tried other companies previously but found it a minefield whereas The Internet Marketing Team are a solid and safe force to have on your side.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Internet Marketing Team have delivered fantastic results for us Their account management and all round service has been outstanding. We would have absolutely no qualms in recommending them to other companies (although obviously not our direct competition).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
IMT have run our ppc been campaigns now for over 3 years with success. The ROI has exceeded initial targets as has the overall quality of service. The cost of management has remained low and is more than covered with increases revenues.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Top results - great people
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I signed after with IMT following a rubbish period with another high profile agency. They rebuilt my Adwords account, audited my website suggested improvements amongst a range of other changes. The end result is more traffic at a less expensive per click price and sales are up. Safe to say we are a v happy client.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great service and expert knowledge. What seems a confusing subject has been made all the more clearer to me thanks to Internet Marketing Team. And my business has reaped the benefits too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
With numerous below par experiences with digital marketing agencies I was prepared fore the worst. I am happy to report that everything they said in the run up to joining them did in fact transpire. My account has been transformed and I am seeing a less clicks which are more targeted but more leads. A very pleased customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
An incredibly friendly and helpful team, that has delivered the results they promised. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great service, would recommend. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Such a great and helpful team of people that really know what they're talking about. They've really helped my marketing and it's made a huge difference to the number and quality of enquiries I now get!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
IMT have to date delivered a solid service and strong results.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Found Internet Marketing Team a pleasure to deal with and my business is now generating more enquiries month on month.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
IMT are both friendly and efficient and I've been really impressed with the results so far compared to other PPC agencies. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Compared to other PPC agencies I have previously used IMT offered a great service with obvious results.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Internet Marketing Team.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews