Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,449 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You provide a quick reasonably priced set of ink cartridges etc., which as far as I am concerned could only be improved upon if you were to go back to the days when you used to post them for nothing, and I realise that is unlikely to happen.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent product, delivered promptly and reasonably priced, very pleased and will order again
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and first class compatible inks, have used before and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Have used for a few years now and never been disappointed. Good quality products and fast delivery at a reasonable price too. Would highly recommend internet-ink.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, work well, excellent print quality - just great.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money each time I order from Internet-Ink.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent tec backup. understanding problems and quick solutions. All at very good and justified pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery of an excellent product at a cometitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying my epson compatible ink for several years now and have had no problems at all always good friendly service
Posted 2 months ago
I have used internet ink for along time and sleays had excellent service. The inks provided are of a perfect quality and they do not have any adverse effects on my Epson printer, and of course I get fantastic value for my money.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was quick & easy & delivery was fast. No issues with ink
Posted 2 months ago
Inks arrived very swiftly and where as described in the advert on Amazon. The price was competive and these compatible ink cartridges work well on my Canon TS 5050 Printer
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Internet Ink, I double clicked by mistake they were on the phone within 5mins to query my order and corrected it is straight away. Excellent service and all at a great price. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
As usual I received exactly what I ordered very promptly and they work fine. Reliable product and I think one of the best prices on the web for the Epson compatible printer ink I am buying
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and first class service. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
I received my order of 10 cartridges very quickly. They easily fit my Epson SX218 and the ink quality is good. I don't do much printing, so it will take me a while to get through all 10 cartridges but I will order from Internet-ink again, when it is time.
Posted 2 months ago
Always speedy, good value and excellent ink.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service quality inks. What more could you ask for.
Posted 2 months ago
I've used this co for the last 2 years or more, very happy with the service, and the quality of the product.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order, with efficient delivery, we have used compatible ink cartridges from Internet-Ink for years. They are great value and highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,449 reviews