Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,403 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every bit as good as Epson original ink
Posted 2 weeks ago
My umpteenth repeat order over several years should say it all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and competitive prices + excellent range
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery time. No problem with the compatible inks at all - unlike so many problems I've had with competitors compatibles. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usually purchase inks for my printers. Customer service and product prices are commendedm offering too a discount for regular orders. This is a company worth buying your inks from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALTERNATIVE INKS, AS ALWAYS GOOD PRODUCTS GIVING SUPERB PHOTOS, GOOD SERVICE ALL AT A GOOD PRICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Ink at very competitive prices and great rapid service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class. Very prompt delivery service. Would highly recommend. 5 star.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clear website. Easy ordering. Great value, especially with the compatible cartridges. Good promotions too. Speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy access website, prompt delivery and products always work well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault this company....price, delivery and quality all top notch
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price good delivery service easy to order always arrives on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value and excellent tech support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was particularly pleased with the way my last order was processed. Within seconds of clicking on the order button I realised I hadn’t entered the code for 10% off. Normally the response from another company would have been,”tough. Better luck next time.” Thank you internet ink. for the gracious refund of £2.20. This was over the bank holiday and so it was not next day delivery as is the normal time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good quality with a prompt response to an order, and quick dispatch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always get good service from Internet Inks. Staff are very helpful in solving my printer’s problems. However, I think we need a new printer to replace this aging HP. A list of printers which accept your compatibles would be good if you can furnish us with that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service every time. Orders always complete and correct. Delivery excellent and without without any delay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always my first port of call when I need inks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great ink cartridges that were delivered extremely quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using Internet-Ink for many years and they have always provided prompt delivery and excellent value compatible printer inks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,403 reviews