Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,405 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used their compatible inks for many years and have never had a problem. In my experience OEM Inkjet printer inks are vastly overpriced and Internet-Ink's compatible products are just as good at sensible prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Just ordered a fresh lot of inks and found the web page very easy to order from, no messing about and the compatible inks Ive bought from Internet-ink in the past are extremely cood value for money, no clogging or other probs, i recomend to all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent and their knowledge was extensive. Their patience was great too, it had to be with my level of competence or should it that be incompetence. I have bought inks from them for many years and they have always been efficient and pleasant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used your cartridges 8 years now. Photos printed out then are just as good as photos printed out from original printer cartridges. Excellent, can recommend 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've dealt with this company for many years and never been disappointed, any query is dealt with quickly. many of my friends have now changed to Internet Ink.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As Usual a first class service, since opening the accountwith you. Keep it up. Gordon Cooper
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Internet-Ink for many many years, in business and home, because they provide such a good service. Always my first choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Why buy manufacturers ink when you can buy internet ink at a fraction of the cost. There is no difference. Service is good as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always used Internet Ink because is reliable and very cost effective. I would recommend Internet Ink to everyone, Give a try!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first delivery got' lost in post'..after short period Internet ink sent a second delivery without any fuss. Can't do better than that.. Ink working well
Posted 2 weeks ago
ITS ALWAYS AFFORDABLE, GOOD IN USE, DELIVERD IN TIME. I HAVE NO COMPLAIN.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Ink works fine & is a good price and it always arrives quickly. I am more than satisfied with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to a lady. Wonderfull. Best advice . Excellent Service. After the rubbish put out by the the large unconcerns You Do This etc but don't talk to us. Thank you, continue with the way you treat people, much success.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good Quality of Ink and prompt service Over many years Meets Professional Artist requirements
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price and very efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to reorder and nice discount code
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service and great prices - what’s not to like!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Order placed by telephone as prefer to speak to someone. Person was polite and helpful. Delivery as promised. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with. Always willing to help with advice re my printer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and good quality inks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,405 reviews