Internet Gift Store Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,212 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Internet Gift Store
Visit Website

Phone:
02087567930

Email:
mail@internetgiftstore.com

Location:
IGSPO BOX 740

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Chandra Sek
Verified Buyer
"this is just a toy clock does not work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"They did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and a beautiful beautiful statue! I absolutely love it. I collect wdcc and the prices of Alice are around the 200 mark, I could afford that. I went on the search for an Alice but all the ones you can buy don’t look like her. The closest being one with a different dress, curly hair and a Cheshire Cat mask! Then I found this! Not only was it an Alice that looked like Alice but it included the white rabbit, which was also too expensive from the wdcc collection and it introduced the rabbit hole! Something I could only have in my display if I had 8000 laying around the get the wdcc one. Obviously the wdcc rabbit hole is simply incredible but this was the next best and only option at having the rabbit hole as part of my collection. I began looking around and found it cheapest on this site, saving me 25 pound from that of others. I decided to wait as I have spent to much on Disney this month and then realised it was the last one! So with that I bought the last in stock. I have no regrets, perfectly packaged, perfect condition and quick delivery. It looks beautiful in my collection and is a incredible replica of the wdcc one. As you can tell I am beyond happy with my purchase and cannot thank you enough for bringing an Alice that looks like Alice to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I tried to make a purchase. Received dispatch notification and a cancellation from Pay pal at the same time. No reason given and then they want me to leave a review about my purchase. Total waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janet Williamson
Verified Buyer
"What I received was very good quality and excellent value for money.Love Willow Tree"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parcel was not damaged nor gifts, & they are absolutely lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple and easy to make an order and payment, the item arrived within a couple of days and was very well wrapped which was my biggest worry with it being fragile. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery,very reasonably priced items,highly recommend and would but from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very impressed with the site and how easy it was to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Barber
Verified Buyer
"Competitively priced with very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gift arrived promptly and we'll packaged and was exactly what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service.Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona Maclean
Verified Buyer
"Delivered the right goods quickly . Grand daughter very happy with lovely Unicorn lamp. Recomend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Brown
Verified Buyer
"Delivered quickly and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine Mcgoun
Verified Buyer
"good selection of items on the site, at very good prices. Order arrived promptly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Naylor
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the services they gave"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Moss
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always quick delivery and everything I buy is lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
D Pengelly
Verified Buyer
"Fab bargain and swift delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Internet Gift Store is rated 4.61 based on 1,212 reviews