Internet Gift Store Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,234 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Internet Gift Store
Visit Website

Phone:
02087567930

Email:
mail@internetgiftstore.com

Location:
IGSPO BOX 740

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"i order(18.08.18) kids spiderman light. this take 3working days deliverey, but i not recevie until 25.08.18. i send the email i,m not recevie item. they send it back email (29.08.18) check the correct address, my same address i send it back that is right, (still not recevie) they send me email we,re going to send you out anther, should be with you in the next few days. (30.08.18) they not sent item. send the refund. I ORDER, I NEED THE ITEM.NOT 10DAYS BACK REFUND, IF YOU CON,T SEND. WHY TAKE THE ORDER. I NOT GOING TO ORDER ANY MORE,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Exactly what I was looking for I love my purchase it’s to hold a crystal ball very pleased πŸ˜„πŸ˜„"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered 23/08/18. Request to review Internet gift store came on 4/09/18 at which time order had still not arrived!!! Not impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two puzzles from Internet gift store, but only received one. Have tried to contact them via both phone and email, but have yet to speak to anyone on the phone or even receive an acknowledgement for my email. I am now asked to review their service! There is none as far as I am aware?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product didn't come within the timescales given. Two emails sent, one phone call made....All of which were ignored. The phone call wasn't picked up and the emails not replied to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a beautiful angel ornament. It was delivered as informed. Very satisfied with overall delivery, packaging and quality. I am so pleased with it , that I am going to order another soon. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery son loved lunch box"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Grandson absolutely delighted with packed lunch box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery came as expected. On time, well packed with bubble wrap, in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great internet store,loads of gifts for all the family,i brought an owl mug at a brilliant price and a very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Secateurs will make an excellent gift. Item well packaged. Fast delivery. Thank you for a perfect transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wanted a dressing gown that fits me, it's not easy, I'm 6'3". This one is massive. Far too big for me. It's great. It sheds a lot of black fluff and didn't stand up too well to washing but I don't care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods were of poor quality and broke on first use. I then sent an email enquiring about returns and have yet to receive a response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and range is items, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing delivery excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have messaged you already about the product I had bought had a hole in the side and no one has bothered to reply back to me! Service is shocking!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have not received my item & only response has been ‘it should be with you’ followed by a request for a review. I would like my item sent ASAP. This was for a present, which is now late."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast friendly service. Items were dispatched well packaged and in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item arrived quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gift has not arrived, assume now it has been lost in transit??"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Internet Gift Store is rated 4.59 based on 1,234 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This