International LED’s Reviews

4.52 Rating 591 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend International LED’s

Write Your review

Tell us how International LED’s made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service replacing a faulty LED tube under warranty after 2 years' use. The replacement is even better than the original."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The item I ordered was unexpectedly out of stock but I was informed of this promptly and on my request a refund was issued in timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The replacement LED did the job and was delivered sooner than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Provided the LED light required in a surprisingly short timescale, especially just before Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time user, quick delivery time of what I needed which I struggled to find elsewhere, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great lights ,fast service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service. Definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on a Sunday and received goods on Wednesday. Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what was needed - a good 2700K light with high efficacity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An easy purchase to make. Product appears to be of good quality and easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Difficult to find the lamps I required as they have been replaced. Found them on this site at a reasonable price and arrived quickly and extremely well packed. Excellent service from this company. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company brilliant product would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good turnaround on ordered items. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A wide range of products at a reasonable price and with good service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought two types of LED bulbs. Thrilled with them. One bulb was faulty and another flickered quite badly. On going back to International LED about this they immediately replied saying that replacements were being sent out. All now work beautifully. International LED are a joy to buy from and I will definitely be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some LED lamps and I must admit there was a note saying limited stock end of line, so my order had to be cancelled because they had in fact only got one left. They did refund me quickly. I suggest that International LED’s get a more up to date site that takes into account live stock levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
International LED’s is rated 4.52 based on 591 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support