International LED’s Reviews

4.53 Rating 551 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend International LED’s

How would you rate International LED’s ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

KATE BURROWS
Verified Buyer
"Never got them. Ordered them online to be told they were out of stock. I always assumed if an online order was accepted it would be delivered so will not use your."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Kate,
Thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately at times when an item is discontinued we are not always immediately notified by our suppliers which in turn of causes upset for our customers when they order, For this I am very sorry. Our customers are always our main priority and as a gesture of good will I would like to offer you a 10% discount code if you wish to come back to out site at any time, I will have this emailed to you.
Many Thanks
Matthew King
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
ANDY SCOTT
Verified Buyer
"Good products that arrive when expected and work first time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
MALCOLM LOCK
Verified Buyer
"Quick response. Order exactly as requested!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Malcolm,
Thank you for finding the time to leave your feedback.
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
IAN AINSLIE
Verified Buyer
"Took the time to look for a replacement for a discontinued fitting, packaging of delivered light fittings excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ian
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
DAVID BEAL
Verified Buyer
"Undercabinet LED lighting strips First I would like to say how impressed I was with promptness and safe delivery of my LED lamps. Secondly, the quality of the product is excellent and their performance far exceeds my expectations. If I need further LED lighting in the future I will not hesitate to use International LED's as my supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good relationship with Customer Service Staff; Lamps delivered on time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
YOUSIF AL-BAZZ
Verified Buyer
"I made an order more than 10 days ago, and I have to phoned them 3 times and still I have not received my LED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After accepting an order, the next day I was informed it was out of stock for 8 weeks. An alternative was offered (which I did not want) and the order was quickly cancelled when I asked. So, disappointed with inaccurate marketing in the first place - with potential interpretation of 'sharp practice'- but happy with customer service dealing with the issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GRAEME HALL
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All good. I'm returning customer and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DAVID BRETHERICK
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with led 5000 batten fittings so easy to fit. Have put under shelving shining onto tables. Excellent light given off. Do not need any ceiling lights on when using these led lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ANGUS RUSSELL
Verified Buyer
"This item was for a light outside our local village hall.it was vital to replace the bulb as soon as possible, international leads sent the bulb up to Scotland in record time. The price was excellent too. Many thanks Angus Russell."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
JOHN SANDERSON
Verified Buyer
"Great style, quality and first class customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barbara New
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service fast and efficient. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MR A MICKLETHWAITE
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service. Good product (LED batten). Works a treat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your positive review it is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
Matthew King
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, professional advice for choosing the right replacement for my discontinued bulbs. Flawless international delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
BRIAN BOXALL
Verified Buyer
"still waiting for my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Brian,
Thank you for your feedback, I apologise that on this occasion it did not go how either of us would have liked.
If you wish to come back to us in the future we would like to issue you a 10% discount code.
Many Thanks
International LEDs
Posted 4 months ago
MICHAEL SINCLAIR
Verified Buyer
"Hassle free ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Michael
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Philip Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and great item."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Philip
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
TONY LEONARD
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful with telephone enquiry. Speedy delivery and safely packaged bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Tony
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
International LED’s is rated 4.53 based on 551 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This