International LED’s Reviews

4.51 Rating 566 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend International LED’s
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate International LED’s ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"prompt delivery after stock delay, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 2 beside lamps with USB ports and they are great...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"International LED delivered our 100watt LED corn light within the promised time frame. The lamp was well packaged so unlikely to be damaged in transit. This lamp is to replace a high pressure sodium lamp in a sports hall. It has not been installed yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item I required showing as in stock but when ordered and payment made I received email saying not in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Bright leds (a bit warmer light colour than hoped for). Hoping these have a longer life than my last purchase of Lohas bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot comment as I am still awaiting delivery of my order If can comment on where my order is I would appreciate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr Austin, apologies for the delay with your order. We have despatched the order today and have emailed you the tracking details. Any problems please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Looking for 20£ postage and original posa charge 1 only because I can't go lower ..... refund now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall pleased with the service. There was a slight delay as one item was out of stock, and although I was not aware of this when I placed the order, I received an email the following day advising of the delayed delivery date. The items arrived as advised 3 working days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Keith,
Thank you for finding the time to leave your comments.
I am glad you were satisfied with the service provided.
If there is anything we can do to help you in the future please dont hesitate to contact us.

Many Thanks
Matt King
Posted 3 months ago
"Slightly disappointed as lamps showed in stock, however the day after ordering I was emailed and told they were not in stock therefore if you are going to order anything and need it in a hurry I suggest you ring and place the order the phone. Other than that very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never got them. Ordered them online to be told they were out of stock. I always assumed if an online order was accepted it would be delivered so will not use your."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kate,
Thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately at times when an item is discontinued we are not always immediately notified by our suppliers which in turn of causes upset for our customers when they order, For this I am very sorry. Our customers are always our main priority and as a gesture of good will I would like to offer you a 10% discount code if you wish to come back to out site at any time, I will have this emailed to you.
Many Thanks
Matthew King
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products that arrive when expected and work first time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick response. Order exactly as requested!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Malcolm,
Thank you for finding the time to leave your feedback.
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Took the time to look for a replacement for a discontinued fitting, packaging of delivered light fittings excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Ian
Your Five Star Review is very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to use your 10% discount code, feel free to share this code with your friends and family.
Many Thanks
www.internationalleds.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Undercabinet LED lighting strips First I would like to say how impressed I was with promptness and safe delivery of my LED lamps. Secondly, the quality of the product is excellent and their performance far exceeds my expectations. If I need further LED lighting in the future I will not hesitate to use International LED's as my supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
International LED’s is rated 4.51 based on 566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This