International Lamps Reviews

4.61 Rating 953 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The LED flicker lamp is perfect looks like a real flame candle the delivery time was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a specialist lamp supplier, I have found the knowledge within the company leads to the right product, reducing the time wasted going through technical bumph. Used IL for many years.......
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product at a very affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kept me informed all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best price available for the product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use , Cheap & Efficient .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yes, definitely use them again. Didn’t have the lamp I ordered so took time to phone me. They had an updated model which was just as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast posting, friendly efficent. Would use again. 5 stars all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
bulbs arrived promptly, well packaged and work fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Prices, good coms', delivery well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality. Speedy delivery. Very happy indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. Prompt. Great value. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well made and good delivery. just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, great price , lamps we’re very well packed. Lamps were easy to fit just had to remove old tubes and starters lamps and fit tubes and fuse links supplied with lamps job done .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cant give a review, as the item is not due to be dispatched until 26 May
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael, When you ordered this item we were showing a delivery date of the 26th May. We alaso sent you an email to make sure you had seen this when you placed your order. This item will be despatched as per the information shown when the item was ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic speedy services. I'd hunted all my local shops for replacement tubes and as a last resort, came across International Lamps through Google...No sooner ordered and they arrived. Absolutely perfect for what I needed....will be re ordering more as spares. Thank you all 🌈
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly as required. Very helpful communications before purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always have what I need in stock at sensible prices. My orders are small but this is no problem. First class service from International Lamps - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yes it does work. Used th attract moths and was effective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Avery prompt and efficient service supplying a good value for money product. More than satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
International Lamps is rated 4.61 based on 953 reviews