International Lamps Reviews

4.68 Rating 503 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
First "go to" place in future for my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an old downlight that I needed to replace. I didn’t have a model name or number and was lost as to finding a replacement. I took a photo and contacted the company via e-mail. Within 24hrs, one of their sales team had replied back with photo’s of replacement options. Within 48hrs of purchasing these lights all was looking back to normal in my kitchen! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the bulb for a neighbour. These bulbs are not sold in many places so was pleased to find one on line at your company. Service was great, easy to place order and delivery was very quick, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my first order with international lamps was dispatched in full same day, and received the next day. what more could be asked for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful advice and prompt delivery - good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had exactly what I needed , quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First Class service, delivery made on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks. Let me know there was a delay to my order, then dispatched once my item was back in stock. My new ballast came quickly and very well packaged. Can't fault the service received - will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been trying to source ES Fireglow lamps unsuccessfully for ages until I found International Lamps. Ordered and delivered two days later and my electric fire looks like a fire again, just goes to show what the correct bulbs can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered special bulbs online ... they arrived through post in a couple od days and were exactly what was needed... price and service v.good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for replacement under counter fluorescent strip bulbs. Impressive overnight delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for ballast units for outside lights in my garden and they come up with the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered light from Intenrnational lamps great price and arrived on day promised will use this firm again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
web site easy to use/find items good prices, very good delivery and well packed, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were really helpful, gave advice about the required equipment and switch gear components required for my SOX lamp and everything arrived super fast and neatly packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a specific fitting that IL had, was pleased with delivery, am glad to see the range of lights
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
International Lamps is rated 4.68 based on 503 reviews