International Lamps Reviews

4.68 Rating 501 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Very easy to order and also quick to arrive would highly recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered lamps for our fly-zappers. Price & quality very good and delivery excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressive service and would use again if required for spares.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and quick delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service. Packed well and happy with the light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and quality products at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not yet received items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrea,
Sorry for the delay with your item. Please be aware that when you ordered the item the website was showing that it was a Pre Orde item and that it was not available until the 25th February. This has been delayed slightly and will now be due to us on the 28th.
Posted 1 month ago
100%. Arrived as described, very well packaged and within the specified time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good on order process with prompt delivery. Items purchased of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and extremely quick delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. The product was a little different to the one which was replaced but was still very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for the delivery of what I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Small problem with the delivery, but quickly resolved, with good communication. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Website easy tio use and order from. Order arrived very quickly and lights carefully protected and packed. Very pleased with prompt and efficient servicde
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted the company as I thought my item had not been delivered on time. They told me I had pre-ordered the item. They offered me a solution which I took and my package arrived within the delivery time, no fuss or bother.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Throughly recommend - very good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First "go to" place in future for my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an old downlight that I needed to replace. I didn’t have a model name or number and was lost as to finding a replacement. I took a photo and contacted the company via e-mail. Within 24hrs, one of their sales team had replied back with photo’s of replacement options. Within 48hrs of purchasing these lights all was looking back to normal in my kitchen! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
International Lamps is rated 4.68 based on 501 reviews