International Lamps Reviews

4.54 Rating 54 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Robert Young
Verified Buyer
"The product i wanted was clearly shown,ordering was easy,the items,2 bulbs for an old slide projector were delivered on time and well packed,good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Gary Moorey
Verified Buyer
"I have dealt with International lamps for over 20 years and always had a great customer shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"International Lamps supplied exactly what I needed within 2 or 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Used international lamps several times now to purchase various lamps and they are very professional with a quick delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen King
Verified Buyer
"Rang to confirm details and the staff were pleasant and very helpful. Went ahead and ordered on line, goods arrived on time and well packaged. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great prices & fast delivery - what's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service everything packaged really well. Would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Allan Leighton
Verified Buyer
"Took a bit longer to be delivered good after sale service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Cawthorne
Verified Buyer
"The bulbs arrived on the day expected, was so pleased with them we ordered two more of a different size.highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sherry Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Great service, always keeping me updated on my order and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DREW JOHNSTON
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and suited exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Malcolm Reid
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service and quick delivery. Excellent price and kept me up to date with delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Scope of supply, ease of use of the web site and effective delivery....Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Harriman
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Web site quite easy to use. Product identified using search. Good value for money. Quick dispatch and all arrived in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trevor Mayhew
Verified Buyer
"My bulbs are yet to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Trevor,
Back on the 23rd of April we did send you an email explaining that the manufacturer has delayed shipment and that stock will now be arriving at the end of May. This is something that is out of our control but we are keeping all our customers who have this item on order with us up to date with any changes to this situation. Please bear with us and we will despatch your order as soon as possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MORRIS ABRAHAMS
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT SERVICE TELEPHONE ENQUIRIES DEALT WITH VERY POLITELY AND ORDERED ITEMS DELIVERED PROMPTLY MANY THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a cooker Hood Bulb from them and on switching on at the second attempt it would not work.The Filament was completely disintegrated. I contacted International Lamps and they immediately sent me a replacement with no fuss.I would deal with them again.Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
International Lamps is rated 4.54 based on 54 reviews