International Lamps Reviews

4.67 Rating 588 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its lovely to have my sewing machine working again.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to identify the tubes I required on their website. Prices were very reasonable and delivery was fast with the tubes being well packaged.
Will definitely be using their services again!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, responded quickly when a fault developed on a lamp unit.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the delivery time and the product.
Posted 3 days ago
V good product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, arrived promptly, well packaged and good value.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient. Delivery excellent. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Good attention to detail, knowledgeable staff who bothered to check that I was Ok with what they thought was an extended delivery. I was OK with that - product arrived 10 days from date of order. Will use them again
Posted 4 days ago
Good range, easy to order and personal advice on tap. What's not to like. Prompt delivery and well priced product
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful, great service and competitive pricing. Recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service, quick delivery. Sewing machine lit up again, thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
All good, good service, part did the job etc
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to understand website.Great service,delivered in secure packaging.Would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and exactly what I was after
Posted 1 week ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, well packaged, arrived in the time schedule given , very pleased..
Posted 1 week ago
The website is clear, the bulbs were delivered in 2 days and were beautifully packaged with no possibility of being damaged.
Posted 1 week ago
I had an odd sized tube to replace and eventually found it with these guys. Checkout process was simple and items were delivered as per the delivery schedule given.
Price was pretty good but the packaging was what most impressed me as the two bulbs came in a sturdy cardboard tube with plenty of bubble wrap and all items were in perfect condition.
Would use this retailer again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
I send this because something is curious. Shortly after the purchase I was already asked to do this and sent a favorable review. You need to check this.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
International Lamps is rated 4.67 based on 588 reviews