International Lamps Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,147 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
4.6
Based on 1,147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Managed to track down what I wanted with this company and found the service very good. I know where to go next time I need something.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
good inventory, good choices, best prices and delivery charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Good service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great product & delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Good product and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lamps arrived on time, bought before so I know what I want. No trouble getting it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, good price on ballast for fluorescent lighting , identical replacement so easy fix, thanks , would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Personal service, fair prices and lots of glass arrived well packed and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The bulb works just fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great solar lights. Got two to light my shed and am very pleased. bright enough to light all corners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
For some years now, IL have been my go-to choice for lamps... they carry the stock I need, their prices are consistently good value and I know that if they can only deliver, say, 50% of my order immediately, they are absolutely reliable at getting the balance to me in a matter of a couple of days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely excellent they have the lights available that you need and also the supply and extremely great service the quality of the merchandise is first class and also some bulbs that you buy especially for boats they do give an average of how many hours but they will work in their lifetime and that is normally well over 1000 hours so it comes down to the same you only get what you pay for and these bulbs I got my boat are exceptional and 100% all the best keep the great work and the merchandise good as it is AJ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good customer service My order was placed easily online and comms advised that I would need to wait for delivery due to some items on order. Once all the stock was available the Order was to be delivered by Royal Mail but they didn’t leave a card ( even though I had been in all day and no one knocked ) I didn’t discover this until two weeks later on checking tracking , so my order ended up going back to warehouse Andy was very helpful and replied quickly when I advised of the issue . A few days after the order arrived back at warehouse , it was despatched using FedEx and arrived promptly . Thanks again for such great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service. I made a mistake with my order but they ironed it out and sent my item to me without charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend, first class service and excellent advice given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Tube arrived very quickly. Very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, wish to do more purchase through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
International Lamps is rated 4.63 based on 1,147 reviews