International Lamps Reviews

4.68 Rating 404 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Part require for my lighting was unavailable in local suppliers but had no problem locating part on international lamps web site . Good communication billing ect.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Despite sending the incorrect bulbs, the no quibble attitude and speedy reaction in sending replacements was great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very helpful. I received an email stating the were only 2 of the 5 lights ordered but they still dispatched the 2. The post delivered all 5 together within a few days. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great variety of lamps, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always had good service from International Lamps, although twice the bulbs that I ordered online were not actually in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered..paid..delivered product as ordered. All work fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to order and arrived within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great place for their selection of electric bulbs, I always try here first and have rarely had to go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Ordering on line was efficient and at a good price. Delivery day advised in advance by email and delivered when due. Well packed, no damaged. Would happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed 2 hard to find flourescent tubes for bathroom cabinet. International Lamps clear website made it easy to determine correct lights. 2 days later the tubes arrived well protected. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, brilliant seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant. Found a hard to locate lamp. Excellent . Would be my go to supplier x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect service, I hope Brexit doesnt happen, or we loose such good UK suppliers. The world is about to change for Irish business and public mail-order. I hope you establish a Euro branch of business for Ireland. Easy website, correct pictures of products, good prices, clear invoice, fast verified delivery, tracking was so detailed, we were able to plan the 'just in time' work flow. We needed the Infrared Lapms to slowely dry autumn crops, without damage to seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived on time and in 1 piece all OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient service. Items arrived very well packaged, especially the florescent tube. I will be definitely ordering other items in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range, reasonable prices, good service and prompt delivery, you cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
International Lamps is rated 4.68 based on 404 reviews