International Lamps Reviews

4.66 Rating 666 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price but packing was poor, each delivery kept coming with damaged lamps
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil,
Sorry to hear you were disapointed with your order. The lamps you ordered are particularly fragile and sometimes no matter how much packing we use they do arrive damaged. We did replace your damaged items as soon as we were advised of the breakages.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very satisfied with the service very quick,you seemed to have a good range. would use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, I was able to get an exact replacement LED tube delivered in 3 days at a good price and kept informed as it progressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, delivery arrived quickly and the packaging was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, good communications.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Speedy delivery and good value for money. Excellent! Will use again ! 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods supplied as advertised, prompt and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only half of my order received: I emailed to inform : No reply as yet :

I ordered:
G24 4PIN ES ADAPTOR WHITE 2 2 0 LV N002 - 2.96 1 - Received
HGS24070C27 HALOGEN GLS 240v 70w CLEAR ES 2 2 0 STA - 1.50 1 - Not Received
DELIVERY CHARGE - 3.32 1
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,
Sorry to hear you have not received all your items. We have checked our emails and have not received an email from you concerning this. Please email onlinesales@internationallamps.co.uk and let us know exactly what you have not received so we can help you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products, sensible prices, well packaged and promptly delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service as usual no delay during the COVID period.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always an excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressed how quickly I recieved my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was good from speaking to staff for help to being delivered on time, which is highly unusual as Royal Mail is your preferred courier.
Posted 4 weeks ago
100% and superb packaging
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great and happy with the service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect. Quick service and exactly the right lamps given they needed to be for 50Volts.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed to replace a neon tube for a 12 year old kitchen fitting and found International Lamps had the precise spec on their web site. The order arrived safely within a couple of days, was fitted and worked immediately. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered two strip lights to fit an HiB bathroom cabinet (they don'y supply them any more) and they arrived the following day. One was too long so it was replaced immediately, free of charge. This is excellent service and I shall order all similar requirements from IL without doubt. Robert Peat
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy website and arrived well packaged and on time. An excellent company to deal with
Posted 4 weeks ago
International Lamps is rated 4.66 based on 666 reviews