International Lamps Reviews

4.65 Rating 124 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Speed of delivery and quality of product has been more than satisfying. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent service - fast delivery and unbeatable communication . Thoroughly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"arrived as promised, I can't find the inter connection block to link them together either on line or in the catalogue that came with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Dave,
Sorry to hear you are unhappy with your purchase. Please be advised that the item you bought is not designed to be linked to other fittings nor do we advertise it as such. If you wish to return the item in a resaleable condition we will be happy to refund you the cost of the item.
Posted 3 days ago
"Good communication, wide range, OK pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st class service and well wrapped. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After moving into a new house, I had no idea what bulbs I needed for the bathroom mirror. I sent a picture to these guys and they were fab! Very quick response, fast delivery, well wrapped and protected, and the bulbs are a perfect fit! Think I'll get most of my bulbs from here in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lamp received OK and working fine. Full marks for using shredded paper for packing. I now avoid ordering from companies that used acres of plastic bubble wrap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received item on time. Quality seems ok. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The fluorescent tubes I ordered were well priced, well packaged and delivered quickly. Totally satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to find suitable product and easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, Great value , very efficient service,delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"thank you for my delivery very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service from International Lamps is always excellent. Considerate customer care, quick delivery and trouble free billing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service. Excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"a good replacement for former "maplins", very satisfied, and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service prompt delivery and well packaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
International Lamps is rated 4.65 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This