International Lamps Reviews

4.69 Rating 163 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Fab quality goods and really prompt delivery! Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Items ordered received in time span expected, very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very nice, very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received lamps and all ok and happy with them, the only thing was I did put on the order was ( I wanted them to be left behind the chair by front door) but this was not on the Label, I had to collect from the sorting office the next day. It was lovely speaking to John Marks after so many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It took 12 days delivery seems too long but it delivered peoperly at last."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andie and Sylvia,
Sorry to hear you had problems with your delivery. We looked into your order and we could see that it was received by us on the 18th October and despatched the same day by Royal Mail. According to Royal Mail it was delivered on the 22nd October. Not including the weekend, we did deliver in 3 working days. If you have any questions about this delivery then please contact us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No messing, they were out of stock with the lamps I ordered they offered me another of equivalent speck which I accepted they arrived two days later and works well, I recommend International Lamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"parts arrived well packaged and kept informed of delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, securely packed and quality bulbs. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful customer service. Good prices. Delivery within 48hrs. Far better web site than some competitors. Definitely will use again. Alan, Radar (Fire Safety)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy and efficient service. good web site and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"have used these often and always a great service and quick delivery. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything went perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Disappointed with long delay in spotlights arriving...left us in the dark literally ......."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Iqbal,
Apologies for the time you had to wait for your order. For items we order in we have to rely on the manufacturer delivering to us on time. It seems this was where we encountered a problem. We will be emailing you a discount code for 10% off your next order should you choose to purchase from us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Speedy turnaround of order. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was my first attempt ordering via internet for my bathroom cabinet lighting tubes (which was discontinued despite installing 5 years ago and costing upwards of £450 and......wait for it still on sale). I contacted Mark by phone whom was pleasant and I emailed him specific to the return policy which gave me peace of mind in ordering (did so on Monday and received Wednesday), and because the length was particularly specialised, I managed to jiggle it to fit (despite it being a fraction too long). Be warned about Velocity mirror cabinets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, item very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
International Lamps is rated 4.69 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support