International Lamps Reviews

4.60 Rating 84 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Peter Moss
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery in a well wrapped package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Willett
Verified Buyer
"Good product. Good price. Well packed and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Raynor
Verified Buyer
"Phoned at 5 past 5 to find all sales people had left for the day, call was picked up by a Director who within a few seconds pinpointed what I needed and directed me to the relevant page on the website. Put item on order next morning, lamp delivered the next day. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mohammed Akhtar
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged. Good price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Barnett
Verified Buyer
"I called in to order some tube lamps and received good advice and they were delivered promptly. A first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These lamps look like the right product (Osram, made in Russia) and the price was reasonable. Because I ordered them as spares, I have not installed them yet and I cannot say at this stage if they work (I suppose they will) and how long they last."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DEREK MORGAN
Verified Buyer
"FAST EFFICIENT AND GOOD PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As usual, prompt delivery, good communications & good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Devine
Verified Buyer
"From my vague description of the ancient required lamp, they were able to recommend the correct replacement. Well done guys. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doreen Ogden
Verified Buyer
"Bargain prices and quickly dispatched. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Lavelle
Verified Buyer
"The package arrived broken and the lamp was in 2 parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bernard Usher
Verified Buyer
"GOOD PRODUCT ,FAST DELIVERY,GOOD PRICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
F DILORENZO
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I just plugged it in and it worked what else to say and the fridge was light up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear web site instructions.Easily ordered and delivery prompt.only problem I wasn't in when delivered and because no delivery slot given I had to go and collect from depot,but sometimes you can't always know when something is going to be delivered.Easy to install and look lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan McMillan
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward transaction. Perfect service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straightforward and product arrived within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"bought frige bulbs, couldnt find 10 watt in the shops so pleased someone on line had them. came quicly and now i can see in the fridge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
International Lamps is rated 4.60 based on 84 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This