International Lamps Reviews

4.65 Rating 279 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"great service,that says it all"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, product ordered and dispatched quickly. Great customer service. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery delayed due to stock issue but kept informed and was resolved quicker that anticipated."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful staff and very good service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived promptly and in excellent condition. International Lamps provide a very efficient and caring service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered and received as listed. Postage was a bit slow but I blame courier... All lamps arrived safely and very well packaged.. Good service with good communication. I'm very happy and will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"awesome service, definitely be buying again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Able to supply a lamp which has limited demand. A very comprehensive website but easy to navigate. After ordering, good updates and item despatched quickly and well packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Friendly staff, regular updates and problem solving. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, reliable, good value for money and totally professional service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought 12off 5 amp cable connectors for some down lighters. Items had to be resent due to non delivery of first order. Rang Andy who had a new set sent by 1st class post next day carnt say fairer than that. Great company to buy from."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the spares, reasonably priced, they were delived bang on time. Im happy, my customer was happy. Job done, i got paid, I'm even happier now, than I was before. Gordon Mackenzie Service Engineer for Commercial Kitchen Services of York Ltd."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered lamps and opted for next day delivery at extra cost because I needed them urgently. Received an email saying Pre-order and although payed for next day, would not receive them until THREE days later. Very disappointed. canceled order. Best to telephone and confirm delivery to be sure."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, the item was marked as Pre Order along with the due date several days before the order was placed. The order would have been sent on a Next Day Service once the goods were back in stock. Please read all the information given by any website carefully to avoid disappontment with future orders.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Needed some replacement fluorescent tubes for our bathroom cabinet. Not the easiest thing to track down but International Lamps came up with the goods. Really helpful when I called initially and simple ordering process. They've arrived today, very securely packaged and they fit a treat. I've ordered some more so we have some in stock. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrive in good time, prices comparable and their website well designed for easy access."
Posted 1 month ago
"Rather surprised I am being asked to write a review before I have received my purchase. Not impressed as I was not told when i was going to get the tube until I asked. Was then told it was going to be more than two weeks after I had ordered it. Thought it was coming from their stock !"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin,
Apologies for the review request being sent before you have received your order. It is an automated service that sends the message after 10 days of us receiving your order. I have looked at the cause of the delay and the item you have ordered was marked as a PRE ORDER item with a marked due date of the 15th March. Once we have received our new stock your order will be shipped to you.
Posted 1 month ago
"One satisfied customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately when the tube finally arrived, well packaged, it was mm's to long. Not a fault of International Lamps but the manufacturers. Also to add to this had to pay additional delivery costs. Even though address given at order stage. Cannot believe these tube are not made in the UK."
Posted 1 month ago
International Lamps is rated 4.65 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support