International Lamps Reviews

4.66 Rating 338 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Bulbs came quickly and are fine."
Posted 1 day ago
"Order. came quickly would order from this company again 9"
Posted 2 days ago
"good price, quick delivery, good quality"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from this online retailer"
Posted 4 days ago
"Huge disappointment, you are asked to wait for delivery for weeks when others can deliver in a day or two, I will never buy anything from them again, hope I get my current delivery at all!"
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Jaroslaw,
The item you have ordered is out of stock with the manufacturer hence the long delivery. If you would like to cancel your order and order from another website then please let us know and we will refund you in full.
Posted 5 days ago
"Good, prompt service, next-day delivery, quality product. Like!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, Reasonable price, excellent product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, fast to respond in telling me of an alternative. All worked very well with fast delivery next day. Well done. G Warren"
Posted 1 week ago
"Order processed very efficiently and promptly. Goods of very good quality and at very competetive prices. Delivery charges very reasonable. Would certainly deal again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, super quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very well pleased with the rapid service. The goods are spot on, the price was very competitive, the delivery charges were fair, what's not to like? Highly recommended, well done."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy website to navigate, order received quickly. Unfortunately one of the bulbs had fractured during transit but I informed the team and they sent a replacement out straight away. Many thanks for great customer service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service, great value."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product as expected with speedy delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 2 lamps online and they arrived within 3 days standard postal service. Very happy with the product and the delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. I ordered 2 new MV bulbs for my moth trap. As these are hard to find these days I was impressed with the quality of the bulbs (similar ones from another company arrived damaged)."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery no fuss - will use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fluorescent tubes dispatched promptly. Delivery by Fedex to the wrong address quickly identified by Andy of IL. Products intact once located."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent item thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick service. Product arrived in good condition"
Posted 1 month ago
International Lamps is rated 4.66 based on 338 reviews