International Lamps Reviews

4.60 Rating 846 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered two sets of Cooker Hood lamps. One set of LED E14 240v Clear and the other ECO Halogen E14 230V 28W. The LED lamps arrived very quickly, the Halogen lamps were not in stock but were dispatched a couple of weeks later. All the lamps arrived well packed and in good condition. All in all, very satisfied with the service from International Lamps Ltd, prices are very competitive and the delivery service very good.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and price; replacement part fitted perfectly.
Posted 3 days ago
Item as described, fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
great price, very fast delivery. great company to deal with .
Posted 6 days ago
hi i made a purchase in feb and here we are in april and i still have not reieved my order ?
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mark,
Apologies for the delay. Wwe have only just received the stock ourselves and your order is now on its way to you.
Posted 6 days ago
First part of my order was processed in good time however some goods were not in stock..............unfortunately I am still waiting for these goods a couple of months later
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Al;an,
Apologies for the delay. The two light bulbs you are waiting are due to us at the end of this month. If you are unable to wait for them please let us know and we will refund you for them.
Posted 6 days ago
Better than Amazon! In stock, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent telephone service and goods are good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery and exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with Purchase 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and very efficient, communication was excellent.
I would recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful good service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use web site
Items delivered earlier than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Replaced 18W flu tubes in a bathroom cabinet. Some wiring required to strip out existing ballast and end connectors, but result is excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE FROM INTERNATIONAL LAMPS COULD NOT HAVE WISHED FOR BETTER
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, secure and safely packaged, we have light again!!! 😁👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products. Great prices and excellent service. Will use them again and recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and good products
Posted 1 week ago
An item very difficult to find anywhere else promptly delivered - very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
International Lamps is rated 4.60 based on 846 reviews