International Lamps Reviews

4.61 Rating 973 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered on time to the quality expected
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Super fast delivery. Easy to fit, looks nice and stylish with wire suspension kit and gives a nice light in my sewing area. Very pleased, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quick service, and the lamps very well packed. Would buy again without hesitation as there is a great wide range Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Initial item sent not right but replaced without quibble and now appears just what I needed. Will use again based on this performance, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great lamps work well no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good products which are well packaged and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All good. Everything as ordered and well packed. No problem with shipping to N. Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with purchase kept me informed of delivery would deal with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick service, helpful staff with any enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and after sales support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou. I got exactly what I ordered, but I was expecting that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
International Lamps had the heater Bulb that I needed. It was in stock, arrived quickly and is now working fine. I would happily buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and fast delivery service would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price,quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven't received the product ordered weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kieran, Apologies for the delay with your item. As explained in the email we sent to you when you placed your order, we are waiting for our stock delivery from our supplier. This is still the case and we have just been advised that they have yet again had to delay the shipment. As we seem unable to aquire an accurate delivery time from our supplier for this item we will cancel your order and issue a full refund today. Apologies once again for the inconvenience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, updates and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently moved into our new house and had difficulty finding the correct transformer. Having found International Lamps website and our problem was solved. The part was received very quickly and installed to the latest requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s the first time I’ve used International Lamps,very impressed would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
International Lamps is rated 4.61 based on 973 reviews