International Friends Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,730 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend International Friends
4.8
Based on 1,730 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Friends Reviews
International Friends 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Mr Wayne S
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Mrs Jennifer B
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Anonymous
International Friends 4 star review on 1st July 2019
Mr Gregory B
International Friends 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Mrs Sue J
International Friends 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Dr Kathleen S
International Friends 4 star review on 2nd May 2019
Mr William W
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service! Paul was right on time and was very helpful with information and pleasant company on our drive from London to Southampton. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guide and driver were both great. Lots of information and very clear guidance on pick up times and places.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Informative and entertaining. Packed a lot into the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The driver was awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful experience with a great driver and experienced guide! Perfectly timed and relaxing.
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bob showed up on time, was very helpful and personable, gave us some tourist tips and history, and got us to the airport early. I don't think the experience could have been improved in any way. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a great tour. We had a fantastic guide, very knowledgeable. Would definitely book again with this company.
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used this service twice in recent times and both have been excellent experiences. Our drivers have been helpful and courteous beyond expectations. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This shuttle service was excellent ..the vehicle , driver ,punctuality all faultless..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great tours guides and interesting topics too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My appt was for 10:15-10:30 AM driver showed up at 10:15AM. The driver was courteous and friendly and took excellent care of us. He got us to Southampton from London a lot faster than I thought that he would! I would use these company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The driver was waiting for us when we disembarked our cruise ship, and we were on our way shortly after that. Very friendly and knowledgeable driver and we arrived at our hotel without any delays. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
perfect , very professionnal driver!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent driver. Great service. Nice vehicle. On time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a lovely Harry Potter tour to Oxford and to Warner Bros studious with our tour guide Rachel who took good care of us the whole day, our coach driver Richard and our Oxford guide Debbie. The tour was even better than we could expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were met at the dock when we disembarked from the cruise. Both the tour guide and the driver were excellent. The tour guide even organised a taxi to meet us at Windsor, such good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Punctual, reliable friendly, clean and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The vehicle was comfortable. The driver was outstanding, courteous and helpful. He was right on time and we got to the ship with time to spare. I would’ve been much more comfortable with an email or phone confirmation the night before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our transfer from the Southampton cruise port to our Heathrow Hotel via Salisbury, Stonehenge, and Windsor completely exceeded my expectations. I did not expect to have a guide to show us around and tell us about the places we were visiting. Our time at each place was short, but she helped us make the most of it. And at the end of a long day it was lovely to be dropped off right at our hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
International Friends is rated 4.78 based on 1,730 reviews