International Friends Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,730 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend International Friends
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Friends Reviews
International Friends 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Mr Wayne S
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Mrs Jennifer B
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Anonymous
International Friends 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Mrs Sue J
International Friends 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Dr Kathleen S
International Friends 5 star review on 28th March 2019
Anonymous
International Friends 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Mr John D
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall a great tour. Rob and bus drivers did an excellent job of keeping everything on schedule. Would have liked more time at Windsor Castle and less at the Cathedral. Appreciated being dropped off at our hotel. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The driver was on time ,polite & made us feel comfortable.The trip was pleasant & arrived at our destination as quoted.Would recommend this company to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a beautiful day in Stonehenge, Bath, and Lacock. Enough time alone and great info while being guided. Wonderful guide, Frank and driver, Abdul. Will definitely travel with you again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guide is knowledgeable and helpful. And everything was arranged on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The driver was very efficient and had a sign with our name as soon as we picked up our luggage. He helped get the luggage in the van and gave us an estimate of how long the trip would take. We got to Heathrow in plenty of time. I was a little surprised that we were sharing a ride since the web site did not spell this out. Not a real problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Other than little confusion among your staff at the port, it was a bit fast pace but good one. The guide was experienced and knowledgeable. We didn’t want to tour Windsor Castle, so the guide took us and other couple to the point of interest around the castle. Drop off at hotel door front in London was a plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our group of 8 thoroughly enjoyed our day trip. The meeting point was easy to find and the bus was waiting when we arrived. Then the 2+ hour drive to Bath was a way to catch up on some rest from our busy traveling schedule. Before you knew it, we were there and wishing we could have stayed there for a couple of days. What a quaint, cool little town! The Roman baths had so much info provided with the audio headsets, I would definitely have stayed longer if it was possible. Then on to Lacock, less than an hour away. Another gem of a place I would have never considered going to! Had a short guided walk through the village and then a yummy lunch at the pub. Lastly Stonehenge where we were able to do the private inner circle tour. Very special. Our tour guide Carol was superb as was our driver Tony. Thank you for providing an excellent day trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Car arrived at hotel on time, SMS notices received as promised. Comfortable ride, helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had 3 different transfers with IF within a 10 day period and all 3 were perfect. All 3 drivers were courteous and professional & were waiting ahead of time for our meet. The cars were very clean, spacious and comfortable for the hour plus traveling. I highly recommend International Friends for your transfer needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were pleasantly surprised at the excellence of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our driver was terrific! Very friendly and engaging. Safe driving demonstrated. He was so kind to tell about various London sites as we were making our way into and through the city. Our experience with International Friends, all the way from the online booking through to hotel drop off was perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our tour started at the Southampton pier, we toured Salisbury, Stonehenge, and Windsor Castle and it all was FANTASTIC. The sites were incredible, the guide and coach driver were GREAT and at the end of the tour we were dropped off at our London Hotel! I give it a strong 11 on a scale of 1-10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our guide was very congenial. He gave us a wonderful insight in the places we visited.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our guide was awesome! We had a very comfortable bus and great driver. Right on time picking us up at the ship. They gave us very through info and a good pace. And very thoughtful advice for different places we visited as well as full description and info of what we were visiting.. I would definitely use this company again. They also delivered us right into our hotel with our luggage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good guide and driver. The whole excursion felt rushed. Would have preferred to have been picked up earlier so that we could have had maybe an extra 30 minutes at each stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bristol, our tour guide is very knowledgeable and make our trip very memorable. Downside is Windsor castle closed some of the area for renovations. They should have a renovation schedule then I won’t spend my money for nothing. Bath is fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great tour guide on our trip to Stonehenge on our way from London to Southampton. Thank you Rita! Our return trip was also wonderful a week later, visiting Bath & Windsor Castle as far as the tour guide went (sorry I have forgotten the young ladies name). London to Southampton driver was fantastic. Driver the other way was friendly but van was too small and uncomfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Picked up from our hotel early and had a very entertaining trip to Southampton with driver Paul Douglas. He looked after us at port with our bags and guided us to where we had to go to board Q Mary 2. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. We learned a lot of history.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well organized and friendly guides. No hitches at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
International Friends is rated 4.78 based on 1,730 reviews