Interflora.ie Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,326 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Interflora.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Interflora.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Ann Dunne
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2021
P Skinnader
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Janice Kelly
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
Interflora.ie 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Antoinette Folan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and presentation
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service beautiful flowers as always
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were delivered early in the afternoon for a friends birthday. And oh my god they were amazing!!!! Colors of lilac, yellows and peaches all mixed together to make the most beautiful bunch of flowers!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Super service altogether
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, beautiful flowers
Posted 2 months ago
The service was very prompt, professional and efficient. The person who received the flowers were delighted to receive them
Posted 2 months ago
It was for my nieces birthday and was feeling down after her Mum passed away. She sent a photo of the flowers and we were very impressed with the quality of the flowers. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
5/5. Excellent service as usual.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service. The recipient was thrilled☺️ Gorgeous bouquet. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with the the efficiency of your service and the quality of the flowers given to my friend. Thank you. Denis.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted the flowers were beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
Always beautiful displays one hundred percent every time,as we don’t see the displays as delivered in uk but rely on response of the recipients which is always absolutely delighted and they bring so much pleasure so thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Recipients were delighted!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
I was so disappointed with the appearance of the flowers. I picked a Spring flower Box. The fee was €52 including delivery. The bouquet was very mean looking, very little colour and the white flowers looked like they were dying. I wont use this service again. I'll ring a florist in the location instead.
Interflora.ie 1 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aisling, sorry to hear you were disappointed. I have sent you an email regarding the issue you have raised. Thanks for letting us know. Best wishes Stacey
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy process to order online, thank you. I had ticked to be notified when the flowers were delivered but did not receive notification. I have no details to answer below questions
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent . Very pleased with flowers .
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers arrived on time and I was quiet happy with the selection.
Posted 2 months ago
Interflora.ie is rated 4.56 based on 1,326 reviews