Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.79 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Made several purchases from Interfit. Excellent service - orders despatched quickly and delivered next day. The problem I had was quickly resolved with the minimum of fuss. Happy to recommend Interfit
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rob,

Thank you so much for your kind review and we are so happy you had an excellent service if you ever need us we are always here to help.

Kind Regards
Julian
Interfit Photo
Posted 9 months ago
Super service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I've made a few online purchases from Interfit Photographic and been hugely impressed by the speed and quality of their service. I'm more than happy with my two Badger Unleashed strobes.
Fantastic products and service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great brolly, good price, quick delivery, if you'd make a 24" one I'd buy that too. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Joe, just received my Badger Unleashed two head kit in the backpack plus the Canon trigger. In three words: The Dog's Bo##ocks. Probably the MOST intuitive system I have used - it took 10 mins to set up and shoot. Power is plenty for my style of shooting, Bare bulb test at 15ft, ISO 400...minimum power gave a f3.5 and maximum power gave just over f11. The Bowens fitting is a massive plus. Looking fwd to using them on a shoot soon. Thanks for pre-purchase advice too." Sophocles Alexiou FBIPP FMPA
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Great item. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Delivery was so quick & love the product.
Posted 2 months ago
Livraison rapide
Produit conforme
Emballage à ameliorer
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service, fantastic product.
Posted 4 months ago
As always great service. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
This is a more expensive product than the cheap muslin cloths you see online, but the pattern drew me. I bought 2, the Sorrento Blue and the Firenza Sunset. They are still inexpensive so I wasn't expecting much

Firstly, they were dispatched within 17 minutes of my placing the order and delivered next day. Free! Wow!

I was surprised how heavy they are. They are more of a thin cotton cloth than a cheap muslin. Thicker. They still show light through so they need to be against an inside wall. Each is delivered in a matching cloth bag, nice touch. There is a substantial pole pocket along the top edge

They are supplied folded, and being cloth they do crease quite a lot. However the creases aren't deep set and my steamer removed them quickly. Side note, if you use cloth backgrounds you really need a steamer

The pattern repeat is visible but not intrusive. The colours are perhaps a little paler and lighter than I expected but are attractive and don't compete for attention

All in all, these are a really great quality product for the money. They are streets ahead of the online cheapies whilst only costing a few pounds more. In my opinion they are great value and a lot of background for the money
Posted 4 months ago
I was given an estimated delivery date and the trigger arrived before that date. It was well wrapped and protected. I had a few issues getting the trigger to talk to my camera and so I reached out to Interfit support who were very helpful. In one short conversation my issues were resolved and I am not happily using my Sony adapted trigger with my Honeybadger studio lights. I have found the customer service at Interfit to be exceptional throughout my dealings with them.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality and really good products. Even better the customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and product as per usual !
Posted 6 months ago
I really like interfit for its range of professional products. It doesn't just produce the same as every other photographic company, but aims to create a range of fresh products to assist photographers in their work.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery from Interfit with full tracking of the item. I had a bit of a technical problem with the item and the customer support were brilliant, fast to answer and very helpful...turned out it was my fault and nothing to do with Interfit...oops. Great buying experience, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic product, built exceptionally well and produces a lovely soft light due to it's high quality white interior.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and very good value for money and good quality
Posted 8 months ago
I discovered this by accident, having found my Olympus Pen F was too heavy to carry on a neck strap all day and a Black Rapid strap was just bouncing around and not staying put. I've taken the Spider Light out once so far (too much rain in Manchester) and it's perfect - well designed, solid, easily clips onto my belt and gives me the access I was looking for. It's genius!
Posted 9 months ago
ottimo servizio, una settima per la consegna .
Posted 9 months ago
Ciao Furfaro
Grazie mille per la tua recensione, Se hai bisogno di noi siamo sempre qui per aiutarti.

Cordiali Saluti
Julian
Posted 9 months ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.79 based on 100 reviews