Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.79 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivery was spot on! Not used the product yet so cant comment on the lights.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice, cost-effective products, although the delivery times can be a little haphazard
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your satisfaction survey with your customers.
I intended to write to you to inform you that unfortunately my order has still not been delivered.
I was able to check on the Royal Mail website that the order had arrived in Belgium on April 12 at the International sorting center in Ghent.
I contacted the Belgian Post customer service on several occasions and they explained to me that the order was being processed. I find that it takes a long time to travel a few tens of kilometers.
They explained to me that if I wanted to have explanations why my order was still not delivered, I had to write to the sender so that he can submit a request for investigation to the postal services through which my order is placed .
I have strong fears that, given the time it takes to deliver my order, it has disappeared involuntarily or voluntarily

Can you contact them for more information on my order?

I hope you get a favorable response from the post and that my order can finally be delivered to its destination.

I thank you in advance for your response.

Yours,

Louis Stas
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Louis,

This is our review service, not our customer service, you can get in touch with us via this link: https://bit.ly/3drqnJ5 and a member of the team will investigate further.

after a quick glance through, your order was placed in June not April? I can't see any other orders for you except that one. Get in touch with our team and they will assist you.

Kind Regards
Julian
Interfit Photo
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a stand and pop up background. Delivery was swift and the product fits my needs perfectly. The only blot on the landscape is that the two had previously been sold as one order at a discounted price. The combination was marked as our of stock, but this did not prevent their separate purchase at an increased cost.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adam,

Thanks for your review, I have looked into this, the background and stand combo for these range from £74.99 - 109.99 depending on what background you combine it with.

I can only see one order in your account If you get in touch and give me some more details il be happy to look into this and price match to the combo.

you can do this by going here https://bit.ly/3drqnJ5 please make sure you include both the order numbers so I can trace this for you.

Kind Regards
Julian
Interfit Photo
Posted 9 months ago
Slight delay in delivery but this was due to the courier company. When the lights arrived the sandbags were missing. Contacted customer service who arranged a prompt delivery of the missing goods. Will buy from this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with and quick with delivery, quality product at a good price too!
Posted 1 year ago
The service was good and quick.
I will buy again from Interfit.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your reviews we are so happy to hear that you will buy from us again! If you ever need anything we are only a call or message away.

Julian & the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Only a relatively inexpensive piece of kit ordered (softbox), but required quickly... and was delivered as soon as could be reasonably expected. Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt service by Interfit but let down by a poor delivery service from ParcelForce, despite constant calls to rearrange. Arrived a week later! Would have been 5 stars otherwise.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jason Merrifield, Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you like our prompt service. We can only apologise for the experience you had with Parcelforce, 9/10 they are fantastic but like any delivery company, there can be setbacks from time to time. We can see they attempted delivery every day for 5 days but was unsuccessful each time. Unfortunately, these things are out of our control. We are however happy you do have you Items.

If you ever need us for help, questions or anything else then please do not hesitate to get in contact with our support team.

Kind Regards
Julian & the team and Interfit
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a small reasonably priced translucent umbrella for portraits on the hoof. It arrived within 2 days. It’s ideal for my purposes and fits into my ThinkTank bag. Tried it yesterday and it works very well. It’ll be getting a lot of use.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Simon Ford, We are really happy to hear that you are getting on great with your Interfit Umbrella. If you ever need us we're only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Product exactly as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 4* review, Paul Shanley. We are really happy to hear that, If you need anything we are only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Rob Price, we really appreciate you sharing your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant staff, product appears good and delivered ok.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.79 based on 100 reviews