Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.86 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I currently own a couple of badger unleashed heads, Nikon fit radio trigger and C-Stands that I use for location and studio portraiture. Whilst being very price competitive I have found that there is no compromise with build quality and functionality. Some might feel that 250Ws is a little underpowered but for a unit with portability it’s more than enough. To get a quality battery powered head with built in radio and HSS for under £300 is truly outstanding. Throw in a stand and softbox for that money and it’s verging on unbelievable. Would heartily recomend.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Jonathan Hunt, We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience and that you have added another member to the Badger unleashed family and that you love the heads. We pride ourselves on providing quality products at a competitive price with the features of heads that cost twice as much!

If you ever need us we're only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 7 months ago
Slight delay in delivery but this was due to the courier company. When the lights arrived the sandbags were missing. Contacted customer service who arranged a prompt delivery of the missing goods. Will buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with and quick with delivery, quality product at a good price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was good and quick. I will buy again from Interfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your reviews we are so happy to hear that you will buy from us again! If you ever need anything we are only a call or message away.

Julian & the Interfit Team
Posted 4 months ago
Only a relatively inexpensive piece of kit ordered (softbox), but required quickly... and was delivered as soon as could be reasonably expected. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, prompt service by Interfit but let down by a poor delivery service from ParcelForce, despite constant calls to rearrange. Arrived a week later! Would have been 5 stars otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jason Merrifield, Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you like our prompt service. We can only apologise for the experience you had with Parcelforce, 9/10 they are fantastic but like any delivery company, there can be setbacks from time to time. We can see they attempted delivery every day for 5 days but was unsuccessful each time. Unfortunately, these things are out of our control. We are however happy you do have you Items.

If you ever need us for help, questions or anything else then please do not hesitate to get in contact with our support team.

Kind Regards
Julian & the team and Interfit
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a small reasonably priced translucent umbrella for portraits on the hoof. It arrived within 2 days. It’s ideal for my purposes and fits into my ThinkTank bag. Tried it yesterday and it works very well. It’ll be getting a lot of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Simon Ford, We are really happy to hear that you are getting on great with your Interfit Umbrella. If you ever need us we're only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 7 months ago
Product exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review, Paul Shanley. We are really happy to hear that, If you need anything we are only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Rob Price, we really appreciate you sharing your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant staff, product appears good and delivered ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.86 based on 66 reviews