Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.86 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy dispatch and reliable quality of products, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, thank you for your 5* Review it really helps people see the service we provide and the quality of products we produce. If you ever need help we are only a call or message away. The Interfit Team
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a softbox from another company and it come without part of the fitting so no good, I started to look for the fitting from another company and come acosse interfit, sending them a email explaining and they come up with goods, payed for the item and it was here the next day and it fitted, so very pleased so helpful will be keeping it as a favourite thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Marilyn Luffman, We are really happy to hear that the team managed to help you out with what you needed and that you enjoyed the service we provided. If you ever need us were only a message or call away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 9 months ago
A quick call to Interfit for advice on a trigger for my Sony A7R2 and Interfit S1 monolight. My call was answered very quickly and I was passed to the technical department where my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. The gentleman explained which trigger I needed, how to update the firmware on both the S1 and the trigger. Excellent Customer Service Interfit U.K. ***** 5 star service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Mr A Hulson, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the service we provided. We will pass this over to the Technical team who will be very happy to hear that you had a good experience. If you ever need us were only a message or call away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 9 months ago
Good communication, quick post, well packed. Item high quality. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Alan Renwick, We are really happy to hear that, Enjoyed the service we provided. If you ever need us were only a message away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 9 months ago
No hassle. Quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Steven Liddle. We are really happy to hear that it arrived quickly and you had no hassle at all. If you ever need us were only a message away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service as always. Fast delivery, ordered the full badger unleashed gear. Incredible quality for the price and work like a dream.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Steve Atkinson, We are happy to hear that, we hope you enjoy your Badger Unleashed. If you ever need us were only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 9 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Stepen Chandler, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the service we provided. If you ever need us were only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the 16 sided deep parabolic softbox. Very pleased after first use, the quality is good and the price excellent. Service and delivery was excellent. I am now looking to purchase other items from interfit. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, River Xavier. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoyed the service we provide & the parabolic softbox is working well for you. If you ever need us were only a message away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
Interfit Umbrellas are really well made. Cheaper than Profoto but similar quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Ben Carrick. We are really happy that you rate Interfit Umbrellas and there quality. If you ever need us we are only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using the Interfit S1 system and modifiers for some time now, in a variety of different locations both indoors and out, and have found they help create beautiful light. I did have one issues with a locking lever but the customer service team had that resolved within no time and without any hassle. would I recommend Interfit ? without a doubt.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Walter. It's great you get on so well with the S1 & our modifiers. We love the photos that you have provided, the team enjoyed looking at them, keep up the good work. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
Product exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review, Paul Shanley. We are really happy to hear that, If you need anything we are only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
Good service,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoyed the service we provide. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and delivery prompt
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, John Higgitt. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoyed the service we provide. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
Interfit make and supply great quality lighting products at very good prices. Ordering direct from them was hassle free, and I had very good communication with their staff over email.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast delivery no problems whatsoever
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Barry Mcalle. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoy your products, If you need anything else we are only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
I received exactly what I ordered .Delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Roger Froome for your 5* review. We are really happy to hear that. We pride ourself on fast dispatch & Delivery, enjoy your products. If you ever need anything please get in touch. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
Bought some accessories for my Spider Pro holster, the price was much better than other places i tried. Delivery was very fast too . 5* service all round would definitely recommend to friends
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Maureen. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoy your products. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Definitely will use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate your comments. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item purchased: Deep white umbrella 105 cm with white diffuser sheet. The products are of excellent construction with an excellent quality / price ratio. The international shipping tracked was delivered on time and with solid packaging. Excellent supplier of photographic studio equipment. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Stefano Innocenzi and taking the time to let us know your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived very quickly. Excellent service. Thankyou
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review and taking the time to let us know your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.86 based on 66 reviews