Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.77 Rating 108 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Made several purchases from Interfit. Excellent service - orders despatched quickly and delivered next day. The problem I had was quickly resolved with the minimum of fuss. Happy to recommend Interfit
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rob, Thank you so much for your kind review and we are so happy you had an excellent service if you ever need us we are always here to help. Kind Regards Julian Interfit Photo
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two flash heads from Interfit under 2 years ago (Purchased on 10/8/2019). About 2 months ago one of the flash tubes broke and when contacting Interfit to get a replacement I was told that they now no longer support the product and I couldn't get a replacement tube. This light is now totally obsolete and I am very unhappy with Interfit. If when purchasing the flash heads I was not told that they were discontinuing the lights and that I would not be able to get replacement tubes just 20 months later I would never have bought them. To have such a short after sales care policy is ridicules and their customer support was very unhelpful. Very dissatisfied with a purchase which was ultimately a waist of money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I found this bag so handy and useful and kept everything safe together and even my honey badger and is really comfortable recommend to people looking for a decent bag to put lights in
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy delivery and the product (lm8 led monolight). Works perfectly
Posted 2 months ago
It’s the best screen I’ve used. I tape quite often and the blue is a beautiful colour for all skin tones as well as the grey being very neutral. I’m a big fan and would 100% recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Simply fantastic service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money. I swear by, and recommend, Interfit softboxes, and have used them on Elinchrom & Profoto flashes for years - with Interfit speedrings I can easily swap them over. The price means I can buy two softboxes for the price of one Profoto softbox, and be really happy with the quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Super service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was spot on! Not used the product yet so cant comment on the lights.
Posted 4 months ago
I've made a few online purchases from Interfit Photographic and been hugely impressed by the speed and quality of their service. I'm more than happy with my two Badger Unleashed strobes. Fantastic products and service!
Posted 4 months ago
Great brolly, good price, quick delivery, if you'd make a 24" one I'd buy that too. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
"Joe, just received my Badger Unleashed two head kit in the backpack plus the Canon trigger. In three words: The Dog's Bo##ocks. Probably the MOST intuitive system I have used - it took 10 mins to set up and shoot. Power is plenty for my style of shooting, Bare bulb test at 15ft, ISO 400...minimum power gave a f3.5 and maximum power gave just over f11. The Bowens fitting is a massive plus. Looking fwd to using them on a shoot soon. Thanks for pre-purchase advice too." Sophocles Alexiou FBIPP FMPA
Posted 4 months ago
Great service at good prices
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery. Great item. Great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect. Delivery was so quick & love the product.
Posted 5 months ago
Livraison rapide Produit conforme Emballage à ameliorer
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Service, fantastic product.
Posted 7 months ago
As always great service. Quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
This is a more expensive product than the cheap muslin cloths you see online, but the pattern drew me. I bought 2, the Sorrento Blue and the Firenza Sunset. They are still inexpensive so I wasn't expecting much Firstly, they were dispatched within 17 minutes of my placing the order and delivered next day. Free! Wow! I was surprised how heavy they are. They are more of a thin cotton cloth than a cheap muslin. Thicker. They still show light through so they need to be against an inside wall. Each is delivered in a matching cloth bag, nice touch. There is a substantial pole pocket along the top edge They are supplied folded, and being cloth they do crease quite a lot. However the creases aren't deep set and my steamer removed them quickly. Side note, if you use cloth backgrounds you really need a steamer The pattern repeat is visible but not intrusive. The colours are perhaps a little paler and lighter than I expected but are attractive and don't compete for attention All in all, these are a really great quality product for the money. They are streets ahead of the online cheapies whilst only costing a few pounds more. In my opinion they are great value and a lot of background for the money
Posted 8 months ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.77 based on 108 reviews