Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 339 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance

About Intelligent Insurance: Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 11 11 10

Email:
contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Intelligent Insurance Bradley House Salisbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good value. Easy to sort out."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick and easy. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and reliable customer service. Tara Marriot contacted me when she said she would on a number of occasions- excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The representative I spoke to was very helpful. She took details of my 6 paintings worth in excess of £2,000. And brief details of the rest of my collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent company, very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful, polite and informative customer service staff. All my requirements covered at a competitive price. Thank you Intelligent Insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good value for money. Friendly operative."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Gave me a good price for a good level of cover. It was all quite easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Provided a good level of cover for a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A little repetitive but I realise you need to explain x y and z. But overall excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The lady Tara I spoken to was very nice and helpful. She explained everything in normal terms and not in jargon. Very happy with service I received on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very competitive quote - also answered questions promptly and accurately. The phone is answered by a human being too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very few insurance companies were prepared to quote for a policy which involved unusual requirements but Intelligent Insurance were prepared to discuss requirements at length and make sure they got it right. Their handling of phone calls was way above the usual for a call centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with personal customer service and updates when obtaining policy for first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good Service. Good Price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"That I was able to talk to an advisor and run through all the details with suggestions for adjustment where necessary and beneficial. So much easier than simply being on line and not being sure how to answer certain questions in order to tailor make a policy and cover all our needs. The representative I spoke to was very helpful and listened to all my questions and requirements etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very competitive price and personalized phone service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I initially obtained a quote from a comparison site, then hit problems when I transferred to the Intelligent Insurance site completing some of the details. I then phoned their call centre, where after only a very short wait I was put through to an agent who helped me fill out the final details, provide me with answers to some of the questions I had & arrange for a final quote which I accepted"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"easy online quotation system and very competitive price. all good. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 339 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support