Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 571 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Intelligent Insurance Reviews

About Intelligent Insurance:

Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:

3333111110

Email:

contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Intelligent Insurance 4 Lakeside Salisbury Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Intelligent Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had questions about certain items relating to my application. Your agent dealt with them efficiently.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and informative explained everything well.very easy to set up. Just a slight issue with setting up policy and information given was misinterpreted which not happy about.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with, excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and price.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good company to deal with
Posted 8 months ago
Sorted out very easily but as usual when you go to buy insurance it always goes up .
Posted 8 months ago
Good price , online chat was very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
cover appears equal to any other company and it was a very competitive price.
Posted 8 months ago
straightforward to get a quote, compehensive cover fom a 5 star Defaqto company at a reasonable price
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick,and a nice guy who dealt with us
Posted 8 months ago
Page did bot load properly when I was trying to find the 'buy'button. Loaded properly on 4th attempt, otherwise experience was as expected.
Posted 8 months ago
Clear and succinct
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to access. Very helpful and accommodating agent. Fair policy price.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service and easy process on line
Posted 8 months ago
some questions confusing
Posted 8 months ago
You have been warned
Make sure that you have thoroughly checked out the actual insurer that Intelligent Insurance propose to place your cover with, before you sign up and pay. You do not notice the name of their actual insurer until after you have paid, and if (like me) it is only then that you check them out, and if (like me) you find that you are not happy about how the insurer has appeared to deal with some claims, and you decide you do not want to be insured by them, then (like me) you will find you still have to pay Intelligent Insurance their £50 cancellation fee, even if it was only an hour since you paid them your premium, and even if your insurance was not due to commence for another week.

I do not appear to be the only person who has had this experience, or similar. You have been warned.

Keep away from this dodgy company
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Customer feedback is really important to us as this helps us to improve if things go wrong.

I can look into your comments and investigate this matter however, I cannot locate your policy information. Please contact me directly via complaints@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Kind Regards
Chris Wade
Quality and Risk Manager
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, easy website and a good price.
Posted 9 months ago
Good value and seemed to offer what I need
Posted 9 months ago
I have waited a few weeks to gain better understanding of the service provided.

I hope I do not need to use the Claims service.

Very happy with policy, purchase arrangements, email and web based info.

Good job.
Posted 9 months ago
We were very pleased with the policy after searching on line. All correspondence was received in a timely manner.
Posted 9 months ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 571 reviews