Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.69 Rating 327 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance

About Intelligent Insurance: Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 11 11 10

Email:
contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Intelligent Insurance Bradley House Salisbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"After choosing you from "Compare the market" contact was made and everything explained, clearly, by an understanding, helpful, polite consultant."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice person"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It offered the insurance I needed at a sensible price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to use website! I like it’s so straightforward to get a decent quote! Prices very fair and competitive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"No hastle"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to changeover . Getting important things covered at a price that doesn’t break us being pensioners now ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really easy and straightforward to arrange cover. Excellent rates too - very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"New policy, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value. Easy to sort out."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick and easy. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and reliable customer service. Tara Marriot contacted me when she said she would on a number of occasions- excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The representative I spoke to was very helpful. She took details of my 6 paintings worth in excess of £2,000. And brief details of the rest of my collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent company, very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful, polite and informative customer service staff. All my requirements covered at a competitive price. Thank you Intelligent Insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good value for money. Friendly operative."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Gave me a good price for a good level of cover. It was all quite easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Provided a good level of cover for a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A little repetitive but I realise you need to explain x y and z. But overall excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The lady Tara I spoken to was very nice and helpful. She explained everything in normal terms and not in jargon. Very happy with service I received on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.69 based on 327 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support