Intelligent Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 571 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Intelligent Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Intelligent Insurance Reviews

About Intelligent Insurance:

Intelligent Insurance is dedicated to finding home insurance for typically ‘hard to insure’ properties and circumstances. From unoccupied home insurance to insurance for listed buildings and holiday homes, we'll strive to arrange high-quality, competitively priced home insurance, whatever your property type, condition, usage or personal circumstances.

Visit Website

Phone:

3333111110

Email:

contactus@intelligentinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Intelligent Insurance 4 Lakeside Salisbury Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Intelligent Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service most helpful on the phone
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to understand terms
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, informative, professional and no pressure.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and gave competitive quote.
Posted 6 months ago
renewals process is extremely frustrating. Login never works.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Phil,

I am sorry to hear that you have had this experience. I am looking into the comments raised and will write to you separately once I have investigated the matter. I am in receipt of a separate communication you have sent to us via email. Thank you.

Kind Regards
Chris Wade
Quality and Risk Manager
Posted 6 months ago
Much cheaper than renewal with my existing insurance company but it offers all the things I was looking for. No problems when buying online. Very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
very easy to insure my home plus good price
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to complete.
Posted 6 months ago
This was one of the cheapest insurance quotes we could find through the confused.com website. Once I was transferred to intelligent Insurance website it was easy to set up and pay. Good savings too.🙂
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve been with this company for the past two years. Previous no claims bonus, and no claims made either with Intelligent Insurance. However, it appears they punish loyal customers with ridiculous renewal quotes. My new home insurance quote has increased by £120.96 from last year, with no explanation. Needless to say I will be looking elsewhere. Buyer beware!
Posted 7 months ago
Proactively rung me about the double payment that happened after a website error - impressed with the service then, and also with the chat during the origination process and once the insurance was provided. I did have to upgrade my french door security, but I'm glad to have done this because that provides more assurance to prevent a claim in the first case.
Posted 7 months ago
seems to be an efficient set-up. Chat line had the answers I wanted. Good value at the resent time
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful & answering every question to a rather long telephone call Thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Good cover insurance and competitive price.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 7 months ago
Price is very reasonable.
It will increase sale If you sell policy 2 year policy or longer for older people like me so that I do not have to research new policy every year. When the price is reasonable I am happy to pay in advance.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm being asked to review Intelligent Insurance even before my policy has started! How can that be? If you want an honest opinion, contact me again in six months time.
Posted 7 months ago
Until I receive the policy documents and read I will not be able to write a review.
The person who chatted with me is very kind. She will send documents
Posted 7 months ago
We got a good saving on our previous insurance.Which went up in price.We have never claimed yet it still goes up every year.😔😡
Posted 7 months ago
Intelligent Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 571 reviews