Intasure Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,525 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Intasure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Intasure Reviews

About Intasure:

Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 111 0680

Email:

support@intasure.com

Location:

Oakhurst House, 77 Mount Ephraim,

Professional and friendly sorted out insurance promptly would definately recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Telephone interview with Intasure was pleasant, courteous, helpful and reassuring. Probably the only time I can recall, too, when a quote was cheaper than the previos year’s!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and dealt with a complex issue very professionally
Posted 4 weeks ago
OMG what a nightmare trying to sort out 2 x new Holiday Let Insurances. I already have cover for 1 holiday let and wanted to insure 2 more. It was just impossible to get through then when I did Beth didn't know if a cover for all properties would be possible. she e mailed me to say its was and then promise of a call back didn't happen. I kept on trying and eventually got through. Ella was very good and polite but it appeared she had a fault on the phone line and it cut me off 4/5 times and she had to call back. The whole process took so long I nearly went with another company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was quick and easy to arrange cover for my business. Used these for a few years now.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and quick service for setting up the insurance cover.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Dealt with Julian Williams. Very efficient and amiable and willing to answer any questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Ella was very helpful and polite, ensuring that my property in Spain had sufficient cover while trying to secure for me the best value offer.
Posted 1 month ago
I found Intasure efficient and overall helpful although they couldn’t actually help with the problem I had.I would use them again however.
Posted 1 month ago
Our policy advisor was able to quickly find a solution to our insurance cover which was jeopodised by Brexit rules with our former company. Fast efficient and professional service
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are incredibly helpful and patient
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and timely application done over the phone. Reassured that I have the cover I required.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent response and continued support to satisfy our requirements in a speedy manor to provide the Insurance cover most suited to our requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and professional and speed service from a helpful lady
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very grateful to the representative- Beth - who made such efforts to sort out my policy in a time sensitive manner. Thanks you.
Posted 1 month ago
Yep, really good service. Helpful people with a lot a patience...and they needed it with me.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful & courteous.,tho confused as Portal registration not in existence now.
Posted 1 month ago
A quick and convenient Call back service to enable me to renew my policy online. Process took less than 2 minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy thanks to a lovely telephone operative. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Intasure is rated 4.68 based on 6,525 reviews