Intasure Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,524 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Intasure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Intasure Reviews

About Intasure:

Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 111 0680

Email:

support@intasure.com

Location:

Oakhurst House, 77 Mount Ephraim,

Staff always very helpful and polite
Posted 1 week ago
I have just placed my third property with Intasure and with each the help and service I received was excellent. They understood my wishes and helped provide cover and at an acceptable premium. They returned calls and were very pleasant to deal with. I have never had to claim so if that should unfortunately occur I do hope their service is as good!
Posted 1 week ago
Well informed, felt personal, all questions answered. Quick response, well organized team work. Was just what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
To conclude a new insurance: Efficient, very friendly, competent, customer oriented, personal. I would be most pleased if I will find the same support when I need the insurance to help me.
Posted 1 week ago
I Telephoned Intasure yesterday afternoon re Property Insurance for our Holiday home in Cyprus. I spoke to Beth who understood very quickly what I required and also gave good advice. Having explained details regarding Cover including the charge, she said explanatory documents would be forwarded immediately by Email. If I was satisfied she would complete the business on my response. Having reviewed the documents I contacted Beth by Phone to take out the policy. The interaction with Intasure was efficient and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful never a problem to help with anything mick
Posted 1 week ago
Requied european caravan insurance and found them efficient and courteous.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, competitive prices and smooth transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied, customer service excellent everything explained well, definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Because of Brexit as a EU resident we were forced after 25 years and at short notice to find alternative insurance for our home in the UK. With Intasure, Shamil efficiently and competently arranged our insurance. Shamil explained everything clearly and always promptly returned calls when he said he would. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with your service but I would like the paperwork to give to the site owner please Joan Brookfield
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ana was very professional all the way through the process. Explained everything clearly, and offered different option to accommodate my budget. Highly recommend. Philip
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked Jamil a lot he was very engaging, easy to talk to and explained the policy clearly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and reliable company to deal with. I know it's not the trend these days but if loyalty could be a factor in pricing that would be good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Of course, the house insurance has gone up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy due to the pleasant and helpful manner of the lady I spoke to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive quote and friendly staff made for an easy experience. The couple of extra add on insurances I took were relevant to my needs and affordable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Very efficient phone contact, quickly answered, problems solved and all followed through.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sales person was truly charming and knew what he was talking about everything went very smoothly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Intasure is rated 4.68 based on 6,524 reviews