Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Inta Audio 5 star review on 26th March 2019
moh alimi
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 9th October 2018
Andrew Hassenruck
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 25th January 2018
Sergej Grundza
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st December 2017
Gary Lingard
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 29th September 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st August 2017
Michael Ward
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Robert Beattie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product but wondred how i connect to my phone to work the mic for wen i am filming on my phones camera
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and service. A small problem was dealt with quickly and effectively even over the Christmas period. Top marks.
Posted 1 year ago
Best price around and a very quick delivery service :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with speed of delivery, especially during the festive period. There was also a discount. Glad I came to Inta Audio!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a key for the full version of Studio One 4 Pro software. The price was so low I was stressing that I'd missed some hidden/tiny text saying it was an update etc.

Nope, full version at a superb price.

Everything they said would happen happened perfectly. Emails, key, help etc etc. Didn't need any help but if I did I know they would have done so efficiently.

They're now my online shop :)

Thanks very much 👍
Posted 1 year ago
After looking for a long time,I have a company with the items I required,in stock with a very easy buying process,with excellent staff. Great website layout and will definitely be using for other items.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process couldn't have been any easier. Having browsed through virtually the entire 'Aladdin's Cave' of gear, I picked the Mic I needed and placed my order. Confirmation of my order arrived swiftly, followed promptly by further confirmation of shipping. I am often a little synical when a website lists its customer feedback and reviews however, I can genuinely say not only was it a pleasure to deal with Inta Audio, they are my new 'go-to' guys when it comes to my sound equipment.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time as purchased
Posted 1 year ago
Great bit of kit, good sound with plenty of volume, Control panel a bit delicate around the on off switch.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time and is as stated.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality speakers with very quick delivery and well packaged. Great service will use again thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service with paid-for next day delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an audio midi interface at a competitive price. Delivered quickly and I'm happy. Would shop again from this seller.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good , except no explanation of code supplied. There were 2 codes separated only by a comma. 1 for hollywood brass, another for play 5.If email had stated thid would have saved some bother
Posted 1 year ago
Received excellent service, quick delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't sure which software I needed to buy, so called the customer service team. Guy very patiently explained the differences and recommended the suitable software for my needs. Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Having searched around the internet as one does, found several loud speakers of the size I required but on close inspection found them to be unsatisfactory to my requirements. Once I had placed my order with Inta Audio found their delivery service second to noneThey gave a delivery date of 3 days as only using standard postage. I did in fact receive them very early on the 3rd day. On inspecting my order which was handsomely packed , found them to be of even better quality than expecting. I nuse the speakers perform well. I write this review primarily to than Inta Audio for quailty of goods and service. Brian Doust
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints here, great price, product arrived on time. I’ll shop here again!
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD SERVICE . GOOD DELIVERY. THE PRODUCT WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY .
Posted 1 year ago
I am in heaven, thank you IntaAudio, brilliant system
Posted 1 year ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,725 reviews