Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,710 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Exceptional service would definately use them agsin"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. I bought the Adastra IW60B Bluetooth audio amp. Whilst not advertised as such, it connects effortlessly to Google Home mini hub (as it doesn't need a connecting PIN Code). Great value!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Product was in great condition upon arrival and arrived before expected. Solid service would definitely recommend and will be back for sure. Well done to all at Inta Audio great job :)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and great price product :)"
Posted 8 months ago
"The piano was delivered promptly and by a courteous and friendly delivery man. It was ell wrapped and in excellent condition. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product but wondred how i connect to my phone to work the mic for wen i am filming on my phones camera Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great prices and service. A small problem was dealt with quickly and effectively even over the Christmas period. Top marks."
Posted 8 months ago
"Best price around and a very quick delivery service :)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really impressed with speed of delivery, especially during the festive period. There was also a discount. Glad I came to Inta Audio!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a key for the full version of Studio One 4 Pro software. The price was so low I was stressing that I'd missed some hidden/tiny text saying it was an update etc. Nope, full version at a superb price. Everything they said would happen happened perfectly. Emails, key, help etc etc. Didn't need any help but if I did I know they would have done so efficiently. They're now my online shop :) Thanks very much 👍"
Posted 8 months ago
"After looking for a long time,I have a company with the items I required,in stock with a very easy buying process,with excellent staff. Great website layout and will definitely be using for other items."
Posted 8 months ago
"The whole process couldn't have been any easier. Having browsed through virtually the entire 'Aladdin's Cave' of gear, I picked the Mic I needed and placed my order. Confirmation of my order arrived swiftly, followed promptly by further confirmation of shipping. I am often a little synical when a website lists its customer feedback and reviews however, I can genuinely say not only was it a pleasure to deal with Inta Audio, they are my new 'go-to' guys when it comes to my sound equipment."
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived on time as purchased"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great bit of kit, good sound with plenty of volume, Control panel a bit delicate around the on off switch."
Posted 8 months ago
"Item arrived on time and is as stated."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent quality speakers with very quick delivery and well packaged. Great service will use again thanks."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt service with paid-for next day delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered an audio midi interface at a competitive price. Delivered quickly and I'm happy. Would shop again from this seller."
Posted 8 months ago
"Service was good , except no explanation of code supplied. There were 2 codes separated only by a comma. 1 for hollywood brass, another for play 5.If email had stated thid would have saved some bother"
Posted 8 months ago
"Received excellent service, quick delivery, thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,710 reviews