Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Inta Audio 5 star review on 26th March 2019
moh alimi
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 9th October 2018
Andrew Hassenruck
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 25th January 2018
Sergej Grundza
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st December 2017
Gary Lingard
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 29th September 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st August 2017
Michael Ward
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Robert Beattie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great
Posted 1 year ago
Great website with a lot of good deals and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and great service. Very happy with this product
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived in good time. Unfortunately it wasn't what we wanted but were able to return for a refund
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value, very sturdy and built to last. First class service from Inta Audio.
All in all a great product at a super price
Thanks,
John W.
Posted 1 year ago
2 trouble free orders - great quality - delivered on time - good price - what more could I ask!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant. Best price available, super-quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Got an absolute bargain!!! Can’t wait to use IA again.
Posted 1 year ago
Web site easy to navigate, goods arrived well packaged and on time, price reasonable, no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, quick delivery 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
My first order with this company was two pairs of headphones and they was rapid on dispatch and the price was good also for headphones in question
Posted 1 year ago
Received item purchased and very happy. A good service overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Price - easy order, great service, quick delivery. What more do you need
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and speedy courier post. Cheapest online for my Microphone purchase!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great website giving me good information on the product I wanted to buy. Simple checkout and payment process and very past postage. Item arrived exactly as described and I am very happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service would definately use them agsin
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. I bought the Adastra IW60B Bluetooth audio amp. Whilst not advertised as such, it connects effortlessly to Google Home mini hub (as it doesn't need a connecting PIN Code). Great value!
Posted 1 year ago
Product was in great condition upon arrival and arrived before expected. Solid service would definitely recommend and will be back for sure. Well done to all at Inta Audio great job :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great price product :)
Posted 1 year ago
The piano was delivered promptly and by a courteous and friendly delivery man. It was ell wrapped and in excellent condition. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,725 reviews