Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As always, a great and hassle-free buying experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Have bought from them a few times over the years - never a problem - fast delivery. Would recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication throughout purchase, and support since when I had a couple of questions.
Good price and prompt delivery.
Highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient service, and competitive prices
Posted 2 days ago
Got my bits the next day, if only all things in life went so smoothly....
Posted 2 days ago
The website was easy to use and allowed me to configure the computer I wanted. The computer was built and delivered on time. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class product and excellent service definitely recommend will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time we have dealt with this company, we found the cd carrying case very good value for money,extremely well made . Will definitely deal with this company again and would readily recommend to any of our friends. Well done and thankyou .
Posted 3 weeks ago
very friendly and polite communications.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got some good quality speakers at a great price. Super, fast delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the speed at which my order was dispatched and the quality of the product received. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Inta Audio again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some Monitor speakers for my son's Christmas present. Arrived next day and best price on the internet. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received the software within a day and worked with no issues
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, awesome projector stand

I'm very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
My new system arrived, working straight out of the box.
The team have provide me with a lightning fast machine that is finally allowing me to run the 'in-the-box' system I'm after, with low latency.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely satisfied with everything, especially with client support and keeping me up-to-date with progress of my order.
Keep up the good work IntaAudio team!
Posted 1 month ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,930 reviews