Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,710 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good enough. Thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently bought a copy of NI's Komplete 12 from Inta Audio. I was pleasantly surprised to find I was able to use an old discount code I had received years ago, as it was still valid. My package was dispatched quickly and arrived within 3 or 4 days of purchase. Overall, I must say I am impressed, and I look forward to buying from Inta Audio again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prompt service & delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Never bought from inta before as I do like to use suppliers with shops..... But their studio one deals are unignorable."
Posted 4 months ago
"High Quality Loop amplifier at good price, buying 3thrd at the moment."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always buy from Inta Audio and never disappointed.\ great service and fast response"
Posted 4 months ago
"The advice I was given before my purchase was very good,this did save me time & money The item been well packed, & good delivery time"
Posted 4 months ago
"Digital download was well priced and efficiently supplied."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service! Having ordered an audio interface without midi in and midi out, the guys at Inta Audio were very sympathetic and kindly assisted me to get the right interface. Very speedy turnaround getting the wrong item returned and checked. The correct interface was with me within the week. Thankyou!"
Posted 4 months ago
"As described at the best price."
Posted 4 months ago
"product just as descrided in ad very pleased with it would order again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb service from enquiry to delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service . very prompt and helpful and courteous when contacted for advice."
Posted 5 months ago
"The best experience of buying audio equipment I have had, they have the greatest selection of products and really good prices. The customer service and delivery times are fantastic. Highly recommend this company. Many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Service 😀 Had a problem with it working with my DJ mixer & phoned for advice & a Return Label was e-mailed with no argument. Have found there is no fault with the Mic. & it works really well through my PA Speakers. So all in all would highly recommend Inta Audio for Superb service & delivery. Buy with absolute confidence."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb products, price & service. Very pleased with purchase. A+++++"
Posted 5 months ago
"ingin mendapatkan software"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick response and delivery time, value for money product, extremely satisfied"
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb company. Order placed Friday item with me first thing Monday - great price for a really quality item. Will be using again and would highly recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,710 reviews