Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Inta Audio 5 star review on 26th March 2019
moh alimi
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 9th October 2018
Andrew Hassenruck
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 25th January 2018
Sergej Grundza
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st December 2017
Gary Lingard
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 29th September 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st August 2017
Michael Ward
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Robert Beattie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price. Software licence took a few days to arrive whereas I’d have expected it immediately but very happy with service otherwise.
Posted 11 months ago
Adam Hall music stand delivered quickly, well packaged and exactly as advertised.
Posted 11 months ago
No problems at all with IntaAudio. The item was dispatched and delivered with out issue. However sending an e-mail with tracking information was useless. The Royal Mail system does not have tracking on it until AFTER the parcel has been delivered. This may be of some benefit to IntaAudio but is pointless to the customer. I suggest that either the tracking e-mail is not sent or, better still, a different shipping company is used.
Posted 11 months ago
top quality products well priced .. customer service 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Ok, so the customer service was 1st Class (I truly mean that). Hats off to Dave and the team for helping me spec up my Audio PC build. Super fast build time / turnaround, speedy and safe delivery. I am so damn pleased with it. Thank you so much, IntaAudio!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery of speakers was extremely fast. The speakers look and sound excellent for the price. Great value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered guitar stool at close of business Monday - best price found, plus special offer free delivery. Arrived Wenesday. Unbeatable service!
Posted 1 year ago
First time user of Inta Audio. Ordered a set of monitors on Friday afternoon, they arrived Saturday by 11:15. Very impressed. I will definitely user them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great set of bluetooth speakers delivered on time and in good order. Well packaged. Speakers really deliver sound well and are a great price. Easy to set up and responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
My initial purchase of Toontrack Drum Midi was through Amazon, but I contacted IntaAudio for advice and found them knowledgeable on the specific product straightaway. I made a further enquiry & that too was handled very professionally & again with the specific knowledge on the product. This was 2 different members of IntaAudio - both very knowledgeable on the Toontrack product.

Wishing to make a purchase for further Ezdrummer product, I went straight to Inta & my purchase was again easy & I had my product by e-mail within a couple of hours.
Overall my experience with IntaAudio has been superb.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
First time buyer from Inta and very happy. Goods were delivered on time and very well very packaged. Only caveat is minor: delivery said 2-4 days and there was no communication for 3 - was slightly concerned at that point but once things moved they did so fast. A simple "despatching on [x] day" would have helped a first timer to have confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous and helpful reply to questions on telephone; good product and satisfied with my purchase - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service on 2 purchases, however the MS-101 should of had a note attached to apply a firmware update as it needed done for it to work properly out the box. I knew, but other buyers may not know of the factory issue with it, it now works fine after update. Would use again, 3 purchases now using coupon codes :).
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 1 year ago
Good enough. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought a copy of NI's Komplete 12 from Inta Audio.
I was pleasantly surprised to find I was able to use an old discount code I had received years ago, as it was still valid.
My package was dispatched quickly and arrived within 3 or 4 days of purchase.
Overall, I must say I am impressed, and I look forward to buying from Inta Audio again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service & delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Never bought from inta before as I do like to use suppliers with shops..... But their studio one deals are unignorable.
Posted 1 year ago
High Quality Loop amplifier at good price, buying 3thrd at the moment.
Posted 1 year ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,725 reviews