Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,954 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery, great product (Edifier speakers)
Posted 1 week ago
I called just as the shop (albeit online these days) was closing. And, Dave Elliott was a tremendous help. I was after a new piece of music software. The adivce he gave was spot on, informed and very helpful. So, he has my thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Stagg keyboard stand which is perfect for my needs .
Very sturdy and great value .
The Inta Audio shopping experience was easy and hassle free with fast delivery.
Many thanks !
Posted 1 month ago
Great serice n fst delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything as described and on time delivery. Very well priced so will shop with them again 😉
Posted 1 month ago
nice easy process, good comms and swift delivery. perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Worked out cheaper than Ebay or Amazon for exactly the same item.
Postage speed was good.
No complaints. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product - delivered swiftly - good value
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff team
Always there for help.

Thank you
Inta Audio 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good amp arrived damaged rear mounting lugs all bent up but box wasn’t damaged and long time to deliver
Posted 1 month ago
Quite happy with the service I received from Inta audio, my usual stockist for musical equipment were out of stock on this item and so this was my first experience using them , Order process was as normal , I used paypal payment methods and contact was email only with updates about my order , including tracking details ... delivery was speedy .

would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered faster than I expected, good work
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a toontrack product , works perfectly , definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
good value, straightforward transaction & efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service and value, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly cant fault IntaAudio at all. Good deals and fast purchase. Got my eye on a few other FabFillter products so will definetly be back cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and quick to respond- recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing along with overall choice makes it a great place to shop. The whole procedure was easy beginning to end. Delivery was quick and on the day stated. Would be happy to shop here again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was delivered promptly but was unfortunately not what I was expecting. Form its description “wireless” and “USB” I expected an external microphone for use with my laptop. As it turned out the USB function was purely to provide a power source. I have retuned it.
Posted 1 month ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,954 reviews