Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a little bit too long to go through all the process, but on the positive side it was good to deal with the same operator.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Arsene, We thank you for your positive feedback and appreciate your comments. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfied so far
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful customer service staffs, courteous and pleasant to deal with. Very knowledgeable about their job. Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The guy I spoke to was very helpful ha even managed to get me a discount, the price was still to high though hence the 4/5 review.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
they’re helpful to help me get what wanted thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
He was very nice. There was an issue with the microphone but he was understanding. Did say no one else has had a problem. Otherwise very hrlpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can only say thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good conversation, straight to the point and proactiv. Easy to understand the terms the person talking to me and very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the telephone service for convenient monthly installments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sales advisors Clinton Williams was nice and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great insurers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The policy was explained again by representative next day so I am satisfied with it now to ensured that £118 discount is still there as I misunderstood with finance charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely service provided by your team. Excellent knowledge of information provided. I would recommend this company. The only downside was the length it took to finalise everything. Overall, a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The girl that helped me Raj was very helpful and very patient with me I couldn't find any fault in her way she helped me it was a pleaser and I probably be using your company again very helpful. Thanks Thomas Duris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everithing is allright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorting it on a phone takes a while I understand they have to be in depth with it but 45 mins seems a bit extreme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews