Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very bad company u get car insurance that’s it no breakdown recovery or anything like that
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very bad never agen with you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ridiculous price to insure my car. You should be wearing a balaclava
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had one done while researching the company earlier today? Won't advise anyone to patronise this company. Would be seeking legal advice regarding background check without my consent. Staffs are very unprofessional. Still waiting for someone to call me back after logging initial complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Titus Dairo We thank you for your feedback and are sorry to note your comments. Please be informed that our sales are fully compliant. Please see our Privacy Notice issued to you with your welcome pack which details how we use your data, who we share it with and for what purpose. We are unable to offer you any product or services unless you provide explicit consent for the collection or use of data which you gave during the sales call. You may also view our Privacy Policy on; https://www.completecovergroup.com/privacy-policy/ An agent will also be in contact with you with regards to the complaint. raised. Kind Regards, Charmaine.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The must expensive insurance company. The lady on the phone maybe she thought I’m the perfect person to take much money possible. Lucky me I’m stop everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you're unhappy. We do deal with a range of insurers and will offer you the best policy at the best premium we can based on your information. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate in contacting us. One of our team will be happy to help you. Regards Samantha
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad experience with operator, was pit on held too many time for far too long needlessly, call took 43 mins just for me to pay my insurance, and call cost me £27, absolute joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Erick. Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is important to us. I'm sorry to see you're unhappy and have asked for your comments to be investigated. Regards Samantha
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT use this company for insurance, just got my mobile bill and was charged 35.00 for the privilege of talking to them. This will be my 1st and last year with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Liam, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to see you're unhappy. The maximum our calls cost are 7 pence per minute. Depending on your phone provider there may be additional charges they charge, resulting in you having a higher bill. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate in contacting us on 0800 440 2483 where one of our team will be happy to help you. Regards Samantha
Posted 1 year ago
Could give -100 stars if i could the Worst insuranc company or broker whatever ever dont even know why u loot still operate there should be a check on u. U cant keep stealing money from people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gerson. Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to see you're unhappy and have asked for your comments to be investigated. Regards Samantha
Posted 1 year ago
Mercedes e class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ion Adrian, Thank your for your rating and I'm sorry to see you're unhappy. I've ask one of our team to look into your policy and contact your directly to settle any concerns. Kind regards, Ben
Posted 1 year ago
One personal told me I’d have my money back within 5 days tops. Then another said it would take 7 to 14 days and now I’ve just received a letter saying it could take up to 30 days!! What a joke. If this is the case I should be insured until I receive my money because now I’m left with no car insurance and cannot afford to pay for new car insurance because all £2,600 is waiting to be returned to me. Shambles absolute shambles. How’s that for a review. Oh and get better group of employees! Someone of them are so rude and unprofessional. They don’t even attempt to help you in any kind of way all they simple want to do is read terms and conditions and put the phone down soon as they can. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry to see you had some conflicting information. I've asked one of team to investigate your policy and contact you directly. Kind regards, Ben
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a great company . And very good team everything doing well thanks to you all and I’m very happy to be with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We can see that you have left a positive comment, but have given us 1 star rating. We would just like to clarify if you've faced any issues, so please call our team on 0800 440 2482 and they’ll be happy to help. Kind regards, Ben
Posted 1 year ago
Your staff was so poor. He lied to me to apply car insurance and when I called back to your company they just said "I don't know about that" I tell everyone how poor your company is and never apply again. And I will leave this issue any website to help people know it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bumyong, Thank you for your comment, and I'm sorry to see you've had an issue with your insurance. We never intend to give incorrect information, but sometimes mistakes can happen. I've asked our team to investigate your policy, and then contact you directly to see if we can assist. Kind regards, Ben
Posted 1 year ago
It took 2 hours on the phone to sort straight forward cover out I think we were talking to the cleaner as they put us on hold several times for several minutes And now we are getting emails to say they need additional info. What a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your feedback. I sorry you had issues setting up your policy. I've asked one of our team to investigate and they will contact you directly. Kind regards, Ben
Posted 2 years ago
The company is a pure money grabber really dont care about their customers,, staffs need training to speak to customers properly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you're unhappy with our service. We will investigate your comments and contact you directly. Kind regards, Ben
Posted 2 years ago
Bunk of liar don’t give your money to them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rajvir. Thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry to see you are unhappy. We will investigate your comments and will contact you directly to assist . Kind regards, Ben
Posted 2 years ago
1 company priced with 2 different name When i call them they raised price Cheeky staff By mistake in a rush took insurance with them Hope willl not give me more shock or surpirses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry to see you are unhappy. We will investigate your comments and will contact you directly to assist . Kind regards, Ben
Posted 2 years ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible company! STAY CLEAR!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you're unhappy. We will investigate your comments and contact you direct. Regards Samantha
Posted 2 years ago
Brought a new policy due to me turning 25 and needing to drive other cars for work purposes so I was told I would be fully insured to drive other cars 3rd party and even offered to start it the day before now they are not sticking to their word and I’m cannot drive other cars, misleading information do not use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback I'm sorry to hear your unhappy and have asked for your comments to be investigated. We will contact you directly to assist. Regards Samantha
Posted 2 years ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews