Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been with INSUREYOURMOTOR over 7 years have been very pleased with their work but this time I am bit unhappy as call waiting time took some days over an hour some of the workers didn’t take the work seriously as if the call got cut they never called you back to complete the task you had to call them back and again join the que before they were on the ball Over all some of the staff are very helpful and make sure that you are satisfied that is the reason I gave four star when in the past I have given 5 star because I was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir, Thank you for providing us with your feedback which we will take on board. Our phonelines have been extremely busy these past few weeks and we are doing our best to manage the incoming calls. Thank you for commenting on our staff levels too. Best wishes, Insure Your Motor Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
It was a little bit too long to go through all the process, but on the positive side it was good to deal with the same operator.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Arsene, We thank you for your positive feedback and appreciate your comments. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Best staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My case was handled by Leila and I have to say she was so professional, efficient and really knew her job. She followed up with phone calls as promised and never tired of delays on my part . The quote she found us was really good value for money and covered everything we needed. I can’t thank her enough . Samina Hussain
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great response, explain everything in detail
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Staff member called courtney was really helpful within 1 hour i was insured ready to fly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Car got impounded ... spoke to a man called Jeffery who went of his way to make sure I got the right cover to get my car back from the pigs 🐷 customer service was brilliant and was a very fast process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The best insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing communication, absolutely cooperative. Great service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks finally I got best insurance forever
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam was very helpful and easy to deal with explaining everything clearly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Its nice Insurance Company They are so friendly so polite I really like that company then I can suggest to get insurance company thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast setting me up and really appreciated all the help they offer great insurance and found me a better deal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very bad company u get car insurance that’s it no breakdown recovery or anything like that
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really understanding, found the best deal for me and saved me £700 on what I thought was the best quote I received!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was a great company, they assisted me with my queries and they have offered all the information I needed. I found insure motor to be straightforward company as they managed to give me a good deal. I’m happy that josh was the agent who helped me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good company to deal with a1 service on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish the process was straight forward and I was fully informed along the way. Price was amazing and the agent who helped me take out my insurance was so helpful and a delight to talk too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Darren, thank you for taking your time to post the above review. Appreciate it. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews