Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jamie was a fantastic agent that helped me purchase my car insurance, he tried to reduce my premium as much as he could and I have never seen anyone more professional, the process was quite long but with insurance when is it not. I just want to say a massive thank you to Jamie and I wish you all the best in life! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and esay to get your car insurance on line and decent and helpful customer advisors excellent staff and i am so happy to find long time after a good insurance company i am happy to recommend my whole family and friends to them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just renewed my car insurance through these guys. After the stress of searching through other companies, they were great. Nice and easy and the guy I dealt with was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with the company and had a fantastic experience with the adviser very help full
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy thans. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The insurance company is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lady that I spoke with was very helpful with me. I had a great experience because of the amazing costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good proces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Foarte buna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend insure your motor to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
is the best company in Uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and discussed all options. Well trained call centre staff. Excellent , very good insurance company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant costumer serivce and very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good insure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. The person I spoke to was very helpful and very professional extremely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s the cheapest insurance company and known this company from others as well. Happy to insure from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews