Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good conversation, straight to the point and proactiv. Easy to understand the terms the person talking to me and very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service's and nice personel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gout lik you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was Fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam was very helpful and found me a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, everything explained in full and all questions I had answered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
hi fine it so easy to talk to the guy an he help me alot well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had one done while researching the company earlier today? Won't advise anyone to patronise this company. Would be seeking legal advice regarding background check without my consent. Staffs are very unprofessional. Still waiting for someone to call me back after logging initial complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Titus Dairo We thank you for your feedback and are sorry to note your comments. Please be informed that our sales are fully compliant. Please see our Privacy Notice issued to you with your welcome pack which details how we use your data, who we share it with and for what purpose. We are unable to offer you any product or services unless you provide explicit consent for the collection or use of data which you gave during the sales call. You may also view our Privacy Policy on; https://www.completecovergroup.com/privacy-policy/ An agent will also be in contact with you with regards to the complaint. raised. Kind Regards, Charmaine.
Posted 1 year ago
Kind staff ,whit very welcome attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service, Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the telephone service for convenient monthly installments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a tricky one as I didn’t get a call as stated on the site after i made the booking, but Debbie was patient, a good listener and knew exactly what she was doing. It was a long call but she was very helpful and communicated well with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service. easy use app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sales advisors Clinton Williams was nice and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely impressed with how the call handler dealt with it for me.it was not straightforward and he managed to deal with it efficiently.he was very polite and helpful.very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with my accident swiftly, very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews