Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch lad very polite explain everything to me and help me work out the best deal and really explained what I was getting from the insurance absolutely brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service with insure your motor, I spoke with Jordan who couldn’t of being more helpful. Highly recommended. Within an hour of starting to set up my insurance I was legal to drive away. Fast and easy insurance company. 💯✔️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and quick to respond to my online quote. I couldn’t thank the lovely man I spoke to to sort my insurance out, he went above and beyond! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great atención and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice peoples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly service. The advisor was really polite and helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
People for your service are very polite Good services and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Josh was really helpful and friendly , also made me a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel safe and secure, knowing that not only me, but everyone else is now safe, as i got a very good and complete insurance. The attendant was very precise, clear, easy to communicate, and lovely. In addition, i did everything from home, easy, quick, and the best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick to help, very good help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with Adam from Insure your motor, generally dealing with insurance brokers is very painful lengthy laborious process. Adam what help clear and concise in everything he explained and the process well explained. I would definitely use the Insure your motor team again. Thanks Paul OShea
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi this feedback is purely for the lady who dealt with a query. She was such a lovely helpful person. Need more like her 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to the lady on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insure Your Motor has a nice agreement of insurance , very cooperative 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful could not fault the person that helped me take out insurance policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good costumer series
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy to make the insurance with, was easy, and the adviser was speaking very nicely. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i cant think for the life of me who i was speaking too, but the lady that i was dealing with was fantastic, great customer service, friendly and went above and beyond for me, after my previous insurer cancelled my insurance without notice or a reason ( i am now going through legal matters) as they have put a cancellation on my name. but the lady i dealt with was able to get me a discount and was very helpful. will be recommending these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews