Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had been with Insure your motor for a year and they are absolute great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is ok but soon as my insurance is about to expire, the insurance send me a renewal which was more than my first year quote even though i had no accidents and earned one year ncb, dont make sense but anyways i have left and found cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap and Best, espically for new Drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aaron was really helpfully and explained everything in a language I understood. I'm very happy the way our conversation went. And he saved me a few quid!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The call handlers were really helpful, especially with submission of the electronic documents from DVLA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initially my motor insurance renewal quote was over priced and didn't offer the best deal. After telephoning and speaking to your agent we came to a successful conclusion and I renewed at a more favourable rate and with better conditions! Had I not then I would have gone else where!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Vincent, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We take all types of feedback on board and your comments have been duly noted and referred to the relevant department, as we are always looking for ways to improve our customer journeys. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 years ago
Took a little while on the phone but did his job well and happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We take all types of feedback on board and your comments have been duly noted and referred to the relevant department, as we are always looking for ways to improve our customer journeys. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Th agent Aleisha was very nice and friendly, really helpful and answered everything with as much information as possible. She was really great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you ! Happy to join insure your motor . I hope that the cost of the car insurance will bee destruct , in future..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from Alisha, quick and efficient, made it all easy and fast and got what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mahul. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap insurance and I had a person called Oscer who was very helpful and he went out if his way to answer any concerns i had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall good, negatives were not getting phone calls back when stated ie 1 hour 20 mins instead of the 20 mins stated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We take all types of feedback on board and your comments have been duly noted and referred to the relevant department, as we are always looking for ways to improve our customer journeys. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Is ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and would recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service concise clear and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews