Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and helpful great service thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything is ok
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was a good service only thing Is I believe the company need to work more get the no claims bonus proof for themselves as this is a first being asked to do so on already a busy schedule it’s just another hassle I don’t need
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and very good but my car insurance it’s still not available on askmid
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was simple to get insured, I called the customer service team and confirmed my quote and was good to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was done in seconds no stress involved
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and am glad I got the best premium considering my driving ban and conviction...Thank you for restoring my hope to drive again with such a brilliant insurance premium package .. The guy that attended to me is a star...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
really great customer service. Joshua Halford big thanks getting my insurance at the best price!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy and convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kind and helpfull customer service.Gives cheapest price.Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful customer service staffs, courteous and pleasant to deal with. Very knowledgeable about their job. Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ridiculous price to insure my car. You should be wearing a balaclava
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
se easy and fast insur thanks you :D
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really quick and easy to do. I spoke with Razak Malik, he took his time to explain my policy, checked I understood everything and even offered call backs when I was waiting. Very satisfied with the service I received and it is the main reason I took out the policy with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's very special services!!!! Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Adam went above and beyond to find me affordable and the cheapest quote he could offer. He's a credit to the company! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick & very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well,not bad but been surprise about price-after 24years driving without any penalties,crashing and whatever,insuring small MPV car. I think about visiting Pol-plan they will do better insurance suits me. Buing car last saturday afternon-no chance visit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Staff were very helpful and made it a smoother process
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The guy I spoke to was very helpful ha even managed to get me a discount, the price was still to high though hence the 4/5 review.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews