Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customers from here they are kind and friendly,and they have the best quote quote
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your positive Review Marian.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service get what we ask for many thx to Leila for help and extra care definitely recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review and mentioning Leila. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.
Posted 9 months ago
Very kind stuf and good answers in all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good in S-o happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
the chap i spoke to on the phone was more than helpful, he went above and beyond to assist me, even though we found a issue he was very quick to resolve it, super efficient and friendly can not recommend enough, i
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m lost for words. This company were absolutely fantastic and helpful. Out of all the places I checked, they gave the best quote. Customer service was 110%. I’ll recommend them to anyone who is in the same situation as I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The guy I spoke to was amazing! It was so long ago that I am now due for renewal. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kayleigh was amazing! She went above and beyond to find insurance for me. I would highly recommend- Insure your Motor.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great guys
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clear communication and no kidding charges . The staff spoken to me , really helpful and answered my all questions. Thanks and well done
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The gentleman that I spoke to on the phone was really helpful:)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly and helpful great service thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice and very good but my car insurance it’s still not available on askmid
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was simple to get insured, I called the customer service team and confirmed my quote and was good to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was done in seconds no stress involved
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and am glad I got the best premium considering my driving ban and conviction...Thank you for restoring my hope to drive again with such a brilliant insurance premium package .. The guy that attended to me is a star...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews