Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
4.3
Based on 2,259 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customers from here they are kind and friendly,and they have the best quote quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive Review Marian.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service get what we ask for many thx to Leila for help and extra care definitely recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review and mentioning Leila. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind stuf and good answers in all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good in S-o happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the chap i spoke to on the phone was more than helpful, he went above and beyond to assist me, even though we found a issue he was very quick to resolve it, super efficient and friendly can not recommend enough, i
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m lost for words. This company were absolutely fantastic and helpful. Out of all the places I checked, they gave the best quote. Customer service was 110%. I’ll recommend them to anyone who is in the same situation as I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guy I spoke to was amazing! It was so long ago that I am now due for renewal. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kayleigh was amazing! She went above and beyond to find insurance for me. I would highly recommend- Insure your Motor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear communication and no kidding charges . The staff spoken to me , really helpful and answered my all questions. Thanks and well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman that I spoke to on the phone was really helpful:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful great service thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and very good but my car insurance it’s still not available on askmid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was simple to get insured, I called the customer service team and confirmed my quote and was good to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was done in seconds no stress involved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and am glad I got the best premium considering my driving ban and conviction...Thank you for restoring my hope to drive again with such a brilliant insurance premium package .. The guy that attended to me is a star...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.3 based on 2,259 reviews