Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was excellent my advisor was very professional and made my purchase very simple and quick great addition to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very polite and everything is explained in great detail. Customer service advisors that I spoke with were very helpful and answered everything I needed and also got me the best deal. Only thing I was hesitant on is the fee and the upfront cost I could a bit to high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Guy helped me a lot,it was a good service,very happy with the result!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After long wait on the telephone you finally sorted the motor insurance swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Aron he was very help full. Great assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its good but the prices needs to stop going up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service,,,price high but Reece was excellent to assure you your getting the wright policy. They do need a better payment option as bank transfers for a company dose not look good no card payment options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper than all other
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful the lsd i spoke to knew what he was talkig about and heloed as much as he could
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service over the phone and perfect agent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lady I spoke to (Lucy Stone) was amazing. She was so kind and attentive. She is doing a great job for the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service was in a hurry to insure the car I was buying and it was quick and easy would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice agent, polite and did her best to help me... The price was a little high but otherwise the interaction was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4 stars because I had pay xtra, I think all policy’s when pay annually should come with hire car and recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initially I had a problem as I could not confirm thr car's MOT. However, this eventually was solved & I was pleased that I have used IYM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m really happy for the job you done. Wonderful customer service (claire)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up and good customer service. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
helpful !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. Explained process well and accommodation my limited time by phoning me back after working hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews