Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,257 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best staff
Posted 1 week ago
My case was handled by Leila and I have to say she was so professional, efficient and really knew her job. She followed up with phone calls as promised and never tired of delays on my part . The quote she found us was really good value for money and covered everything we needed. I can’t thank her enough . Samina Hussain
Posted 1 week ago
I am Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Great response, explain everything in detail
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff member called courtney was really helpful within 1 hour i was insured ready to fly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car got impounded ... spoke to a man called Jeffery who went of his way to make sure I got the right cover to get my car back from the pigs 🐷 customer service was brilliant and was a very fast process
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best insurance company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing communication, absolutely cooperative. Great service. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks finally I got best insurance forever
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adam was very helpful and easy to deal with explaining everything clearly. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Its nice Insurance Company They are so friendly so polite I really like that company then I can suggest to get insurance company thank you for everything
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast setting me up and really appreciated all the help they offer great insurance and found me a better deal
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very bad company u get car insurance that’s it no breakdown recovery or anything like that
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really understanding, found the best deal for me and saved me £700 on what I thought was the best quote I received!
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great company, they assisted me with my queries and they have offered all the information I needed. I found insure motor to be straightforward company as they managed to give me a good deal. I’m happy that josh was the agent who helped me.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company to deal with a1 service on the phone
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish the process was straight forward and I was fully informed along the way. Price was amazing and the agent who helped me take out my insurance was so helpful and a delight to talk too.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Darren, thank you for taking your time to post the above review. Appreciate it. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, very nice pepole
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service excellent customer service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,257 reviews