Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.00 Rating 1,028 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor

How would you rate Insure Your Motor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1028 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Alin Ionut
I’m happy thank you

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Insure Your Motor in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Alin Ionut
Verified Buyer
"I’m happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"i have found the right insurence"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Najah. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 hours ago
"The customer service when phoning up to arrange insurance was great. The guy was very helpful, and apologetic at the length of time it was taking. I believe his name was Asher. Many thanks buddy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi Ilona, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. I will ensure Asher receives positive feedback from his manager! Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very happy with service thanks for help to get my car out from impound"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great customer service friendly and efficient and also easy to use and understand online account"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ervin. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 hours ago
Christophe
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Christophe. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 hours ago
"I was very happy with my customer service advisor Lauren Courtney, which helped me with my enquiry and rang me back to deal with my issue which I had and got it resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Gurjurran, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. I will ensure this feedback is given to Lauren's manager. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
"Jamie was wonderful. He was very clear in his explanation; competent and very helpful. In fact with respect to my situation he was fab. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
"Besides giving me a cjheap quote, they guided me through the process of insuring my first car. Now, it was a very long and often tedious process but I was patient enough to go through it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Luc, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
Vyacheslav
Verified Buyer
"Thanks good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Vyacheslav. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Evan. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 2 days ago
"Hello For the last 9 years never had any problems with you people just because i colleps for certain reasons and the Bank HSBC stop paying you people and had to leave the flat where i lived for 10 years Insureyourmotor throw me out into more dificulties i carion work and do my best as possivel to keep my car insured. Sorry i want to keep work and pay my responsibilities with you people and keep renewing my insurance every year. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks go to customer service I'm happy for everything including agreement. Thanks once again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Aqeel, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 5 days ago
"My renewel came to alot more than i found with insure your motor through gocompare and when i rang they was happy to price match for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jasmine. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service. Friendly and helpful advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sarah. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service and we were able to meet in the middle and settle on a fair price in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Yusuf, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 5 days ago
"very good to help everything ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dragos. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 5 days ago
"I spoke to a lady called Lauren Courtney who was clear and polite. She explained everything and was great to chat with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shannen. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpfull with my renewal quote for my motor insurance .explained all the details and options .been using this company for around two years fast friendly reliable and would recommend to others .many thanks to you guys ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 5 days ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.00 based on 1,028 reviews