Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,274 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor

How would you rate Insure Your Motor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service from Lauren Courtney."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’m so happy with my insurance provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sashiltant
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful team help to update my documents"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Up to now a great insurance to be with . Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vasile Robert
Verified Buyer
"Yes!! All the best!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was alright thanks. Great patience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service had nice experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"insured my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"professionalism and availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alexandra Ancuta
Verified Buyer
"The staff ho speak with me is was very nice and friendly. He was helping me with all the question I didn't understand. The Insure Your Motor is a wonderful company and it's doing the insurance so quickly. Thank you Insure Your Motor for you're help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alexandra. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to work with and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ryan, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
"Just been a couple of days. But easy to setup and clear instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simplu de aplicat eficient si o taxa acceptabilă pentru inceput"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, polite, helpful and resolved my issue in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First of all the customer service was exceptional, they made me feel very welcome. I am very pleased with how I was dealt with, very quick and very sufficient. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jphn. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very satisfied with the out come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your rep helped me get a quote for my car his systems went down but he still found a way to give me a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.10 based on 1,274 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This