Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.05 Rating 1,159 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor

How would you rate Insure Your Motor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1159 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Oskars
Very happy

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Insure Your Motor in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Mona Jenifer
Verified Buyer
"I’m happy with the insurance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"You didn't really. It's more the fact I didn't have Tom pay another deposit on a cheaper policy plus I didn't have to send proof of NCB. Which would've been the same if I renewed with any insurer if I was insured with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I did renew easily and team helper was friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The man I spoke too was very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Victoria. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 days ago
Suresh Kumar
Verified Buyer
"its good and happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Suresh. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Andrei
Verified Buyer
"The best insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to deal with. Cannot fault how quick we went through all the details required and how pleasant, professional and polite the young man at the other end of the phone was. He made the whole experience and process easy. Everything was explained and I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Daniel. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m happy to join with you because you are great people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charandhoor
Verified Buyer
"The person I spoke to was Shaan, very very understanding and really helpful in what I needed to do, great communication and understanding, i am really pleased with the service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charandhoor, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very clear and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Valdas, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 week ago
Usman Sami
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"call me back before my insurance expired"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very bad service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karol. We are sorry to hear of your concerns regarding the insurance policy held with us. Please be assured your comments have been noted, and we are to investigate the matter fully. We will contact you to discuss this further once we have completed our investigations. Kind regards, Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
Jose German Delgado
Verified Buyer
"Serious company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.05 based on 1,159 reviews