Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.19 Rating 1,609 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
872 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
80 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10AM - 12PM
97 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
67 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
97 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
175 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
121 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
38 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Insure Your Motor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great communication 👍, excellent explaination! I would definitely recommend to friends. It’s fantastic to have a brilliant cover for a good quality price! I wish you all the best!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Are you Insure Your Motor? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Insure Your Motor receives. Reply Free
"Very helpful and helped me find the cheapest quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good service and easy purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Best of Uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was coated windshield and courtesy car on compare the market when I bought the policy there was no windshield or courtesy car I will have to pay to add them and the price is higher than on the compare the market I am very disappointed and will be trying to get out as soon as I can ...... and this is a fully comp policy......... wow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Saleem the advisor who dealt with all my needs was a pleasure to speak to and quickly found the correct policy for me in with great professionalism and brilliant telephone manners. So thanks to Insure Your Motor and a special thanks to Saleem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am satisfied with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Worst company ever I deal with....don’t go with this company or broker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Sudam. Thank you for your feedback. We would like to investigate why you are unhappy. One of our team will contact you direct to assist. Regards Samantha
Posted 2 days ago
"The worst company ever The worst company ever. I called in August to advise I won't be renewing my policy with this company. Staright after my policy ended they billed me £102 advising I didn't tell them I won't be continuing. I called up again and asked for the call to be listened to and was told I'd be contacted in 3 days, 3 weeks later I received a call from a debt agency and had to once again contact them and ask for the call to be listened to. I was advised that they'd call me back in 3 days and nothing. Now I'm being hounded by a debt recovery agency. Absolutely appalled. Stay well away from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Afshah. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you're unhappy. I've asked for your comments to be investigated. We will contact you direct to assist. Regards Samantha
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was perfect fast and friendly! Between 1 and 10 I will say 11! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything is ok but soon as my insurance is about to expire, the insurance send me a renewal which was more than my first year quote even though i had no accidents and earned one year ncb, dont make sense but anyways i have left and found cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, flexible and pleasant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very polite and patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very happy with the insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheap and Best, espically for new Drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.19 based on 1,609 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support