InsureRestore.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend InsureRestore.com
Read InsureRestore.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 896 0267

Email:

insurerestore@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how InsureRestore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. Lovely workers and very competent
Posted 5 years ago
They told me the repair would be around 1 week but took 9 days but leaving a good review as happy with the work
Posted 5 years ago
Repaired my kitchen following leak from washing machine Helpful, tidy, courteous. Happy to leave the house in their charge while out for the day
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful polite people. I have known the firm as they fixed my aunite's ceiling and water damaged flooring and would use them again
Posted 5 years ago
Was flooded by upstairs few months ago and with a new baby it wasnt the best timing for something like that but stuart from the start was helpful and explained each set of the insurance process during the review
Posted 5 years ago
2 Days later when they said they would they sent me the insurance repair quote but was happy with the roof repair
Posted 5 years ago
They were Prompt and helpful
Posted 5 years ago
On christmas eve when an eldery gentleman crashed his car into my garden wall and fence insurance told me to get it repaired used insure restore happy with the service.
Posted 5 years ago
Damage to the roof was soon put right by insure restore. Very grateful. Saved a lot more damage from the rain
Posted 5 years ago
Happy – nothing more to say ?
Posted 5 years ago
InsureRestore.com is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews