InsureRestore.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend InsureRestore.com
Read InsureRestore.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 896 0267

Email:

insurerestore@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how InsureRestore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Insurance company asked for us to arrange a few quotes we called insure restore and after that they arranged the quotes and repair
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived on time and were tidy
Posted 5 years ago
Was ready to accept the offer the insurance company offered for my kitchen repair this company managed to get me £900 more was got my the kitchen i really wanted - happy with the service
Posted 5 years ago
Very Happy
Posted 5 years ago
Stuart was patient in the lead up to the job (whilst I made arrangements with my landlord) and didn't lose interest in wanting the work. Turned up on time, took measures to keep the mess to a minimum. Was polite and friendly to talk to, didn't waste any time and worked non-stop until the job was finished. Did exactly what was needed to ensure the work would last and was of good quality. Very happy and would use again and recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Work done and happy
Posted 5 years ago
Did take a while to get the insurance quote to me but when it all got sorted was happy with the finish
Posted 5 years ago
Called them at 4pm just before it got dark for emergency repair - they come out and repaired many thanks boys
Posted 5 years ago
They repaired and they deal with the insurance company to be paid - at no time asked for money
Posted 5 years ago
What i thought should have been a routine job proved to be more complicated, but the work was carried out with great persistence and patience
Posted 5 years ago
The roof man worked hard, in wet and windy weather, and replaced the tiles which had been blown off, with great skill, matching the new tiles with the old. He explained exactly what he was doing
Posted 5 years ago
Stuart came at short notice and arranged for his guys to repair my roof after slates blow off they dealt with the insurance company and decorated the bedroom that was effected never paid a penny - trustworthly around my house
Posted 5 years ago
They replaced my kitchen following fire damage was happy - when we get the garage done will ask them for a quote
Posted 5 years ago
Stuart you now owe my £10 for this review hahah only joking thanks for repairing the flat
Posted 5 years ago
“Due to water damage ceiling i used insure restore in Nov 2014. Their service is excellent and they covered my insurance excess. Works always carried out promptly.”
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, good quality work. They were not the quickest home ceiling repair took a extra day but have done a very good job and I would definitely use them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Insurance company man who came out offer my husband £2400 for new bathroom suite following a leak insure restore got involed and insurance paid £3700 well please
Posted 5 years ago
Covered my excess and did the repair as i needed to claim for damaged from the storms to the house
Posted 5 years ago
Did damage my carpet during my property insurance repair but possibly my fault but they paid to change it over
Posted 5 years ago
The work was very well done and they left everything clean and tidy after themselves
Posted 5 years ago
InsureRestore.com is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews