Insure It All Reviews

3.77 Rating 47 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Insure It All

How would you rate Insure It All?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

47 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
I would not recommend insure it all very poor service and the policy details you give are diffrent when you actually receive your insurance documents after the 14 days cooling off period so if you decide to cancel you have to pay a percentage of the full policy. When I rang insure it all to cancel my policy I was told worse case scenario was £2000 so I asked to speak to the manager then was told worse case scenario was £800. when taking the policy out I asked what the excess was and was told the excess didn't matter. I have been with this. company for one year and cancelled on the second year I have thankfully never had to claim threw insure it all as it would of probably been void with the wrong details they put on the policy.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Insure It All in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I would not recommend insure it all very poor service and the policy details you give are diffrent when you actually receive your insurance documents after the 14 days cooling off period so if you decide to cancel you have to pay a percentage of the full policy. When I rang insure it all to cancel my policy I was told worse case scenario was £2000 so I asked to speak to the manager then was told worse case scenario was £800. when taking the policy out I asked what the excess was and was told the excess didn't matter. I have been with this. company for one year and cancelled on the second year I have thankfully never had to claim threw insure it all as it would of probably been void with the wrong details they put on the policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As I needed additional cover for jewelry and we live in the flood zone I had to have a return call, this was arranged and as promised a call at the time agreed and cover arranged. Clear and swift service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"The negotiations over some complicated excess decisions were handled professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My home insurance requirements had a number of unusual elements but I found the person I spoke to very helpful, clear and straightforward including positive suggestions to reduce the premium and I ended up with the tailored cover I wanted at a better premium than my existing insurers. I would rate them excellent were it not for some delay subsequently in receiving the confirmatory documents and full policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we had a problem understanding what to do about unreasonably high renewal costs with our old insurer. insure it all gave us the option of altering the excess on one part of our policy, which happens to suit our financial circumstances, and cut our premiums in half."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took the hassle out of me having to search for insurance. They got me a really good deal. I am definitely going to use Insure It All for all my insurance. I saved over £100. On my building & contents insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was left waiting on hold for over an hour to be told I would get a call back in 5 minutes and then waited a further 2 hours. Have used you for last 3 years as specialist for my needs but have found you extortionate in price this time around and service was awful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Thomas. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have passed your comments to the Department Manager who will look into this and contact you. Samantha Insure It All
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful operative, who tried every way he could to successfully find home insurance on a difficult to ensure home, where all others had failed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The assistant was careful to get the details correct so that the insurance should function. I hope that I do not need to make a claim but if I do the real test will be on how that is handled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would have put a higher overall rating if I hadn't had to ring upthree times to get my sheduale sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Susan
It's Samantha here from Insure It All. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have raised your comments with the department manager.
Posted 1 year ago
"My policy has not arrived yet please can you arrange for this to be sent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Imran. It's Samantha here from Insure It all.Thank you for your feedback. I have arranged for your documents to be emailed to you which I trust you have now received. One of our team will also be contacting you this morning to check all is now in order.
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, quick and efficient and such good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great cover great service great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feed back. Samantha from Insure It All.
Posted 1 year ago
"At this moment am ok. looking forward for good service with you. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ionut Petre
Verified Buyer
"Interesting customer service with the operative calling me "mate". Also the price seemed to be tailord over the phone and the quote given online didn't having much meaning. Good that I was insured overall...even though I've cancelled the policy after a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Jonathan here from Insure it All. Our Customer Service Team have been trying to make contact with you over the last 2 days. Please could you contact Charmaine on 0800 440 2482 to discuss your feedback - thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been insured with you for a couple of weeks now and still haven't received my welcome pack so I have no idea what details I need to send still"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have yet to receive my policty documents some 3 to 4 weeks after taking out my insurance and paying the full annual premium. Renewal Date 1st February 2016."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The broker I dealt with was good but I haven't yet received my welcome pack and it's been 10 days since I signed up. A request was then put through to have the welcome pack emailed and I haven't received this either. I wasn't told initially a license summary was required, I happened to be told this when trying to find out where my welcome pack was. I received an email and responded asking for confirmation that everything was received and haven't heard back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Due to a previous flood at a house we just bought , we couldn't get insurance anywhere . Thanks to insure it all we did ???????? although no flood cover , but hopefully in time that will change . Great customer service , and excellent response to any emails I sent . Brill keep it up guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Can waiting time on the phone be shortened? - a challenge for many organisations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Insure It All is rated 3.77 based on 47 reviews