Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.14 Rating 140 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Very quickly resolved the issues I have & customer service is exellent and very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We are glad to hear we was able to resolve any issues you may have had and were happy with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Impressed with John’s efficiency and no waffle like most other insurance companies.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review. We are glad we could help!
Posted 9 months ago
Very clear and explanatory, well mannered, look forward to doing business
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 11 months ago
Polite and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate it.
Posted 11 months ago
Very help full even tho I had a tt99 any one who’s got a tr99 and wants traders best insurance to contact
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review! We are glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Only problem is getting past around to different departments and having to be in queue every time,, there has been some who are able at once to sort problems out straight away
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, the length of time it takes depends on whether you are through to the correct team. We are in the process of changing the options on our phone lines to better reflect the way the teams are trained. Thank you for the feedback, please rest assured we are using it to make changes that will help create a better customer experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the feedback. We are in the process of looking at the customer journey and ease of contacting the correct departments and will take your comments into consideration.
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfactory, does what it says on the tin👍
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Craig.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly staff.helped me change my pay date for insurance without any problems
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katja, thank you for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.14 based on 140 reviews