Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.14 Rating 140 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Very polite and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samone, thanks for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very concise and friendly. Spoke directly over terms and charges. Yes my premium had GONE UP but we live in an very expensive to live country these days!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, Ruth. We really appreciate the 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Very help full even tho I had a tt99 any one who’s got a tr99 and wants traders best insurance to contact
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review! We are glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service also very good& cheep prices for Food delivery car insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Akhtar, thanks for the kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really worried after I took out my husbands courier insurance because of all the bad reviews but I can honestly say this company has been amazing with us
They needed documents off us and due to personal reasons where Kate sending them over after a quick phone call they gave us an extension
I also tried calling but couldn’t get through then 20mins later they called me back (amazing service)
Each advisory have spoke to have been lovely
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars. We are glad we could help with your documents with an extension.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are glad we were able to help with your documents and insurance. Thanks for taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 year ago
Only problem is getting past around to different departments and having to be in queue every time,, there has been some who are able at once to sort problems out straight away
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, the length of time it takes depends on whether you are through to the correct team. We are in the process of changing the options on our phone lines to better reflect the way the teams are trained. Thank you for the feedback, please rest assured we are using it to make changes that will help create a better customer experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the feedback. We are in the process of looking at the customer journey and ease of contacting the correct departments and will take your comments into consideration.
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to a gentleman called Donald, outstanding customer service, informed me of exactly what I needed to know. Spoke to me like a normal human being rather than another number getting a quote. Donald needs a medal for putting me such at ease!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lauren, We are glad Donald was able to help you. We will pass on the review to his Manager. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Was very happy at how this gentleman spoke, he let me speak too which it is very important great customer service quality
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 start review. We are glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite gentleman on the phone and very informative
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn’t expecting this easy on phone to sort insurance out even I haven’t got insured yet but I was explained everything nice and clearly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the 5 star review. We are glad you are happy with the experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional chap. Helpful and honest.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, we appreciate the kind words and 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service by the revolution team thanks again lee.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee, thanks for the review. We appreciate the 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Borislav.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Osman, thanks for taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 year ago
Constantly send mail and text threatening to cancel my insurance
Now they want extra as other insurance rip off merchants have different levels of max no claims
My old company were given 11 years no claims. After one year with them they issued 5 years as maximum they issue. I have my new insurer and you state its only five years I get but no one mentions the 11 years I have already
They make me sick
Wish I never done my insurance through them
Going to highlight the shoddy service I have recieved
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Douglas, thanks for taking the time to review us. We have an automated schedule asking clients to send in proofs of items your insurers require i.e. driving licences and proof of no claims. We apologise if you find this threatening however we are obligated to explain that if you do not send the documents we require, then your policy will be cancelled as per the terms and conditions set by the insurers and ourselves.
As you mentioned in your review, we are not responsible for your no claims entitlement going from 11 years to 5. We are therefore unable to do anything about this. If you told our agents you had 11 years, then this is what your insurance price will be rated on.
Posted 1 year ago
Only ever had excellent efficient service and good prices . Very easy to talk to and can discuss anything as everyone I have spoken to us actually a human being that seem to have a brain unlike a lot of brokers
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Suzanne, thanks for the review! We are glad you approve of our staff :) Thanks for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
the best insurance in uk!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bogdan, Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Rob was extremely helpful and had great knowlegde
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for reviewing us with 5 starts Ashkan.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, clear, quick and very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.14 based on 140 reviews