Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.14 Rating 140 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Posted 4 months ago
All good I recommend 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and nice!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and non judgemental. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and non judgemental. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Posted 4 months ago
Explained every in detail Daniel Boni top man
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Never returned my call. Did not take any notice of my question.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jane, we apologise your call was not returned. If you have a query, you could email customerservice@insurancerevolution.co.uk or call us again on 0330 808 1500. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Straight forward. Professional.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic after sales service. Whether you want to get a new quote, change your policy or renew your policy this company and the Staff are very professional
I recommend them whole heartedly. As a customer all I can say is, don't just take my word for it give them a call. They are specialist in quoting for insurance for your car even if you have points on your licence like I have.

Yann. Brighton customer
Posted 9 months ago
Very quickly resolved the issues I have & customer service is exellent and very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We are glad to hear we was able to resolve any issues you may have had and were happy with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect job
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review
Posted 4 months ago
Low insurance quotes for everybody,customer service is excellent,would recommend 👍
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Posted 9 months ago
Impressed with John’s efficiency and no waffle like most other insurance companies.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review. We are glad we could help!
Posted 9 months ago
Insurance Revolution has been good to myself and at a great rate. The company helped me solve my insurance problems straight away when I must needed it. I recommend to everyone their service
Posted 10 months ago
Craig was very helpful. Down to earth and personable.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you. We will pass this onto Craig and his Manager.
Posted 10 months ago
Can't express how happy I am with this company lots of other insurance companies came no where near to the price I got very professional and allways friendly I would recommend to anyone thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review Stephen. We are glad we could help!
Posted 10 months ago
thanks for your help Hadia you are so good and friendly and all the staff for always help and take my call everytime if i need ask
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Zoltan, thanks for the lovely review. We will pass the message on!
Posted 11 months ago
Very clear and explanatory, well mannered, look forward to doing business
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 11 months ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.14 based on 140 reviews