Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.25 Rating 164 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Had everything sorted in minutes, polite, professional, gonna go far!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We are happy we was able to help you out so quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. Happy to hear we was able to help you out.
Posted 1 week ago
The salesman was very polite explained everything to me absolutely excellent customer services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, and it's always great to hear you was happy with our customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service . The gentleman over the phone explain me everything very nicely and briefly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate the 5 star review and it's great to hear you were happy with our service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Am very pleased with the service so far, Charlie knott has been extremely helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, it's great to hear Charlie has been able to help you out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel was fantastic!! My situation was very complex but Daniel managed to get me an extremely competitive price. All of the staff that I spoke with were polite and helpful. Great service...I'll be back when I need to insure my own car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to hear you was happy with our service and we was able to find you a very competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, straight forward service and advice!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad to hear you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
The best insurance company I have had and also the best customer service .many thanks for every one who are working there.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review. Its great to hear how happy you have been with our customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
6 years with you allways gos well .. with you guys Chris was great this year . Thank you all..
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, and thank you for choosing us for the last 6 years. This is hugely appreciated. It is great to hear you have been happy with us for all this time.
Posted 2 months ago
6 years with you allways gos well .. with you guys Chris was great this year . Thank you all..
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy to help you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your customer services, who responded to my questions and concerns as quickly as possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy with service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear you are happy with our service.
Posted 3 months ago
Tyrell was amazing from start to finish. I would honestly say if you can speak to him nothing was to much Cheers Andy
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Happy to hear Tyrell was able to help you out.
Posted 3 months ago
Jamie was the man who saved my day.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review
Posted 4 months ago
Good compensation
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We obviously always try to deliver a 5 star service, so if there is anything you would like to speak about, please call our customer service number on 0330 808 1500. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Bit expensive but yeah
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We do always try and deliver a 5 star service, so hopefully we can do this for you next time,
Posted 4 months ago
Bit expensive but yeah
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Cheerful and polite staff
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear these type of comments about our staff.
Posted 4 months ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.25 based on 164 reviews