Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.10 Rating 134 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and professional
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 day ago
Very knowledgeable advisor quick process and good product thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear and helpful πŸ‘Œ thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and prompt response
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get hold of and very competent once your speaking with them very friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear we provided a service that you were happy with.
Posted 1 month ago
The person I discussed with him my insurance policy renewal today is very helpful man.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. Happy to hear we was able to sort your renewal out.
Posted 1 month ago
Ok foarte buna
Posted 2 months ago
Simple straight forward and manged to get the cover i needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy we was able to provide you with what you needed.
Posted 2 months ago
The man who called me gave me honest advice and was all round helpful. Appreciated my query’s being dealt with so quick
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love to hear that you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
I’m very very pleased
The best part is the gentleman talk patiently so it helps to understand because some people talk very fast or there voice is not much cleared especially ladies !!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for using your time to leave us a 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, listened, understood my needs and helped provide a more than amazing outcome. Also with the assistance received you feel better knowing a company focuses on its excellence in customer satisfaction
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear how happy you were with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, listened, understood my needs and helped provide a more than amazing outcome. Also with the assistance received you feel better knowing a company focuses on its excellence in customer satisfaction
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
All good I recommend πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and nice!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and non judgemental. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and non judgemental. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Posted 3 months ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.10 based on 134 reviews