Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.4 Rating 198 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
4.4
Based on 198 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
They responded very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good people and willing to help you to provide you the best option,and very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, very happy to hear we was able to help you out.
Posted 8 hours ago
Vicky was the most competitive insurance agent I have dealt with, she managed to get me a really good price on my insurance, other companys are still trying to beat price, her communication skills were bang on, the lass deserves a pay rise😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vicky was the most competitive insurance agent I have dealt with, she managed to get me a really good price on my insurance, other companys are still trying to beat price, her communication skills were bang on, the lass deserves a pay rise😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Ayman! It is much appreciated, glad we was able to help you out and secure you a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Susan for the 5 star review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lady in question was very helpful and polite .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John for the 5 star review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Vartkez.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Majhaid.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and friendly service Very helpful and polite and listen to me throughly Excellent manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Safoora. Happy to hear we were able to help you out.
Posted 1 month ago
Call handler was efficient and professional. However, I think the price for the policy was high and I'm surprised the price of the policy increased when we added my partner to the policy. (She has a clean driving licence and 14 years no claims bonus). But apart from that - all good in the hood. 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used twice in a year. Will definitely Return if they stay competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Politely, professional, effective 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to Rahma Begum great customer service provided definitely recommend friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear we was able to provide great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful a easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 3 months ago
No comment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I initially gave a 5star review via text as Ryan was very helpful on the phone - however he did not deliver after promising that I will receive a quote. I lost out on a car I was going to buy as they took too long to get back to me. Over promises and under delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you did not receive a quote from us. Please give us a call on 0330 808 1500 and we will be able to help you out.
Posted 5 months ago
The lady I spoke to was called Jess and she help me straightaway no confusion really simple just a great service thank you Jess
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The lady I spoke to was called Jess and she help me straightaway no confusion really simple just a great service thank you Jess
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Gareth.
Posted 5 months ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.35 based on 198 reviews