Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.31 Rating 178 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Very polite and helpful great phone conversation would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Roy!
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful service. I made a mistake and the team helped me through it all. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, and glad to hear we was able to help you out!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig was a great bloke to chat to. Friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Professional and amiable telephone call. A credit to your company…look after him. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Peter. We are very happy to hear of the level of service you received and we will of course pass your review onto Craig. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service resolved my query so happy with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Leticia!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the compliments on our customer service team. Glad we was able to help you out.
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to an advisor today who was brilliant, very polite and helpful. Had some IT issues but quickly dealt with them, to continue with my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Paula. Apologies for the IT issues but we do always try and deal with any issues as quickly as possible and happy to hear this was the case.
Posted 1 month ago
Best insurance ı had on my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear you are happy with your insurance.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam was very helpful thanks Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. Very happy to hear Sam was able to help you out.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Petrica!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from your representative Alan. He made it easy and straightforward and got me a higher level of cover for a cheaper rate. Can’t praise him enough. Well done Insurance Revolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great for us to hear that Alan was able to sort our an insurance policy that you are happy with. We will pass on your review to Alan.
Posted 2 months ago
I run a small courier business, which is growing fast. I have just opened up a fleet policy. I have never done this before. Elliott my Insurance guy, talk me through it and it all up and running. Happy Days. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear that Elliott was able to help you out with a fleet policy. We we certainly pass on your review to him.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the excellent service as soon as I finish my things I will apply again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, were happy to hear you were pleased with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
I think it was Ryan. Top customer service. Gave the customer the best advice and done his best to get the insurance I wanted Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think it was Ryan. Top customer service. Gave the customer the best advice and done his best to get the insurance I wanted Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. Glad to hear we was able to give you great advice and insurance that suited you.
Posted 3 months ago
Had everything sorted in minutes, polite, professional, gonna go far!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We are happy we was able to help you out so quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. Happy to hear we was able to help you out.
Posted 4 months ago
The salesman was very polite explained everything to me absolutely excellent customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, and it's always great to hear you was happy with our customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service . The gentleman over the phone explain me everything very nicely and briefly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciate the 5 star review and it's great to hear you were happy with our service. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Am very pleased with the service so far, Charlie knott has been extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, it's great to hear Charlie has been able to help you out.
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel was fantastic!! My situation was very complex but Daniel managed to get me an extremely competitive price. All of the staff that I spoke with were polite and helpful. Great service...I'll be back when I need to insure my own car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to hear you was happy with our service and we was able to find you a very competitive price.
Posted 4 months ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.31 based on 178 reviews