Insurance Revolution Reviews

3.94 Rating 113 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never returned my call. Did not take any notice of my question.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jane, we apologise your call was not returned. If you have a query, you could email customerservice@insurancerevolution.co.uk or call us again on 0330 808 1500. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward. Professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic after sales service. Whether you want to get a new quote, change your policy or renew your policy this company and the Staff are very professional
I recommend them whole heartedly. As a customer all I can say is, don't just take my word for it give them a call. They are specialist in quoting for insurance for your car even if you have points on your licence like I have.

Yann. Brighton customer
Posted 3 months ago
Very quickly resolved the issues I have & customer service is exellent and very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect job
Posted 3 months ago
Low insurance quotes for everybody,customer service is excellent,would recommend 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Very good company
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Posted 4 months ago
Impressed with John’s efficiency and no waffle like most other insurance companies.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review. We are glad we could help!
Posted 4 months ago
Insurance Revolution has been good to myself and at a great rate. The company helped me solve my insurance problems straight away when I must needed it. I recommend to everyone their service
Posted 4 months ago
Craig was very helpful. Down to earth and personable.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. We will pass this onto Craig and his Manager.
Posted 4 months ago
Can't express how happy I am with this company lots of other insurance companies came no where near to the price I got very professional and allways friendly I would recommend to anyone thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review Stephen. We are glad we could help!
Posted 5 months ago
thanks for your help Hadia you are so good and friendly and all the staff for always help and take my call everytime if i need ask
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Zoltan, thanks for the lovely review. We will pass the message on!
Posted 5 months ago
Very clear and explanatory, well mannered, look forward to doing business
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and best price for my insurance.
Very straightforward.
Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us 5 stars.
Posted 5 months ago
Polite and efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate it.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable member of staff who helped with renewal needs
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Ginene.
Posted 6 months ago
Great......
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Onanis.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review Babar.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice that's like Family member
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Babar. We really appreciate the review.
Posted 6 months ago
Great guy helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 3.94 based on 113 reviews