Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.19 Rating 151 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Tyrell was amazing from start to finish. I would honestly say if you can speak to him nothing was to much

Cheers
Andy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Happy to hear Tyrell was able to help you out.
Posted 1 week ago
Jamie was the man who saved my day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good compensation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We obviously always try to deliver a 5 star service, so if there is anything you would like to speak about, please call our customer service number on 0330 808 1500. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bit expensive but yeah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 4 star review. We do always try and deliver a 5 star service, so hopefully we can do this for you next time,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bit expensive but yeah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cheerful and polite staff
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear these type of comments about our staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was very and helpfull couldnt do enough for me and found me the cheepest qwote that ive had very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are very happy to hear we were able to find you a great quote.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was very and helpfull couldnt do enough for me and found me the cheepest qwote that ive had very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is always good to hear from someone who is happy with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Today I had the opportunity to speaking to Nathan who works in the renal department I think he deserves a pay rise and he was very lovely.
Insurance Revolution 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star review
Posted 1 month ago
A very good insurance
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke with a lady who was extremely helpful and very polite, definitely a credit to the team she works in
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. Always great to hear compliments to our staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good knowledge
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable advisor quick process and good product thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Posted 3 months ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.19 based on 151 reviews