Insurance Protector Reviews

4.85 Rating 665 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Protector
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Insurance Protector Reviews

About Insurance Protector:

Insurance Protector provides the very best insurance solutions for your specific business and property requirements, at very competitive premiums, ensuring a first class service every time.

As an independent insurance broker we will work on your behalf. Through experience we will search the market to locate the most competitive prices available, meaning that you don’t have to spend hours on the phone or online looking for quotes yourself.

Our team of highly experienced and knowledgeable insurance representatives are dedicated to providing the most suitable insurance products for each and every client.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 473 023

Email:

aperry@insuranceprotector.co.uk

Location:

Quay House, First FloorLevel Street, The WaterfrontBrierley Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Molly was very helpful and efficient and would recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Molly was great to deal with. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent support from Mr Jack Riese to resolve a challenging situation and find a workable solution. He showed persistence and was highly customer-focused. I recommend IP fully.
Posted 3 months ago
Once we got through delta with promptly
Posted 3 months ago
I have insured my rental house through them for several years. Renewal is always efficient. Fortunately I have never needed to claim so can't comment on that.
Posted 3 months ago
A Great service , very helpful and friendly. Sal was very helpful and very fast and efficient in communication both by email and telephone. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and straightforward response to my insurance query. Very competitive quote and easy to set up insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
A very straightforward process dug me out of proper hole of my own making. There was no fuss or long delay, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful with what I needed to insure my trailer and very polite
Posted 4 months ago
A good service provided by Molly with clear explainations.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
The call and I was very helpful and got me the “fast and efficiently
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful. I would thoroughly recommend Insurance Protector for insuring trailers. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
It was fast and easy with the help of a nice lady called Molly.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome insurance broker, always getting you the best renewal price! Thanks molly
Posted 5 months ago
Molly was professional, clearly spoken and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Molly
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely and helpful agent I think called Holly. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I had a delightful conversation with Vicky who dealt with my renewal. She was informative friendly and took a mundane task and made it fun! She made aware of the things I hadn't paid attention to and advised me regard the level of my cover and its suitability considering the Pandemic we are in. I would say excellent customer service from Vicky!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Insurance Protector is rated 4.85 based on 665 reviews