Insulation4less Reviews

4.56 Rating 938 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered wronge product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, it was an really easy process, from start to finish. Boards arrived in excellent condition (no damage). Will be ordering more in the coming weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick turnaround and the delivery driver was very helpfuk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect best price around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items were delayed on two occasions. No updates were provided ahead of this or able to view on suggested app. Partial refund was provided. Product quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought only one of these as part of a larger purchase of other insulation. As it was only one sheet, Insulation4Less obviously saw the opportunity to get rid of some old stuff they had lying around. The board was totally filthy, scratched, damaged along at the edges and visibly old as the foam was brown from exposure to light. I ordered it to finish a project so returning the board was not an option as it would have caused delay.
Insulation4less 1 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, great service, great product, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
had what i needed at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Service and prompt delivery as well as very competitive pricing. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product price good, delivered on time and in good condition however the product delivered was not what I ordered (I was sent celotex rather than recitical) which isn't a problem but would have been nice to be asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very please,and delivery man was very helpful will use them again,great customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found exactly what I needed at an acceptable price. The website is simple and easy to navigate and order from! No problems with delivery either..everything as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of my boards already had 2 strips cut from it and the 2 separate strips were covered in adhesive. Made them unusable so I had to buy extra locally! Not impressed won’t be using insulation4less again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant. Just about to order some more insulation from them. Delivery was painless, driver helpful. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with service and supply of products I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheapest I could find in the UK, delivered on time 3 days after online order, excellent service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company quick delivery highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.56 based on 938 reviews