Insulation4less Reviews

4.56 Rating 938 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Insulation4less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Insulation4less Reviews

About Insulation4less:

Insulation4less Ltd (insulation4less.co.uk) is the UK's largest independent online insulation store. With the highest star rating in the UK, you know you're in good hands when you order with Insulation4less.

Visit Website

Phone:

02035826399

Email:

info@insulation4less.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Insulation4less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered some foil underlay. The product is a good quality and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were worried that we wouldn’t be able to get a delivery to the highlands - but we were very impressed with the service we received. There was a couple of weeks delay - but we informed immediately and advised of the reason. There is a shortage of lots of supplies - so we weren’t too worried about a delay. When the items arrived, they were perfect and exactly as they should be! Fantastic service and very reasonable prices. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good value and quick delivery, I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As expected, quick delivery friendly service and quality product
Insulation4less 5 star review on 22nd August 2021 Insulation4less 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
everything went well from the order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order from website, delivery query answered promptly, order delivered quickly, quality of product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 STAR ,FAST DELIVERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WE WILL BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ORdered on a thursday, received the next tuesday with little to no notification of when it would arrive, for £50 delivery this isn't good, other sellers were doing names day deliveries for this price. Overall they were cheaper but sent me a completely different (cheaper) brand product and not the celotex I ordered. While they maintain that they are 'essentially' the same, when you're building something to a tight spec 'essentially the same' isn't good enough. Luckily I could use these slabs in the project, but for the awful communication, selling me goods different to those I ordered and a complete lack of customer service department (cant get through on the phone) I would never recommend these people who are just middle men between big distributers and you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with prompt delivery, delivery driver was very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery, great updates, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi thsnkyou for great delivery Happy with my purchase will recommend you and use you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices but the delivery time was quite long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site. Insulation delivered in good time as promised in good condition, sensibly packed, no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communications though out. Delivery was on time and within a couple of days from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place order. Goods delivered on time and where specified, well wrapped and strapped to a pallet. All this and still a much better price than any other supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A1 service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insulation4less is rated 4.56 based on 938 reviews