InStyle LED Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 99 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend InStyle LED Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read InStyle LED Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1162799083

Email:

Sales@InStyleLED.co.uk

InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2019
Anonymous
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2018
Jay Durber-Hackett
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2018
Simon
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2017
STEVE
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2016
MICHAEL
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2016
NIKI
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, fast and reliable defo do buisness with them again.
Posted 6 years ago
Really impressed by instyle very professional service competitvely priced certainly use them on our next project Kevin Jarvis MD Kamani Design
Posted 6 years ago
As designer/manufacturers of high end domestic furniture, quality, reliability and consistency is more important to us than cost. Helpful advice and quick turnaround have retained us as customers for quite a few years now. If you are on a budget go to ebay. If you want all of the above I recommend InStyle. Anthony Nixon Furniture Barnard Castle
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful with technical assistance, products arrived in good time & all worked perfectly.
Posted 6 years ago
Great quality products! Fab service! So happy with our new LEDS in our kitchen!
Posted 6 years ago
Great products and service
Posted 6 years ago
Great product delivered super fast. Will definitely be using Instyle LED again.
Posted 6 years ago
Top quality service! Really really impressed with the guy that works there, so helpful! And at the weekend too!
Posted 6 years ago
Been using these guys for a while now. Great service & decent products at a reasonable price.
Posted 6 years ago
Helpful and quick service everytime
Posted 6 years ago
Really professional and efficient service and great products. Would definitely recommend! Thank you.
Posted 6 years ago
Slight mix up with the order, resolved very quickly over the phone.
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly staff, which pointed me in the right direction for what I needed for my kitchen. Would recommend to friends.
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the specific requirement I needed
Posted 6 years ago
Bought led tape with radio remote control colour wheel I was assured all was commercial grade equipment. The LED tape itself was good grade but remote is cheap rubbish. I rarely use the colour controller but every time I get it out the drawer the batteries are dead The power supply also died after a week so company sent a replacement which was very inconvenient for me I wouldn't buy anything from them again
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you agree our LED Tape is high grade. Regarding the wireless touch controller these are very reliable pieces of kit. In the unfortunate event that yours was working for several months and stopped working, we replied and followed our 2 year product warranty by sending out a replacement. Regarding the batteries if these are left in for a long time in-between use they will go dead; it is advised if you are not using the controller for a while to remove the batteries. If you are not completely satisfied with any of the products we can send out replacements under our 2 year warranty service. Thank you
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and quality products, highly recommended.........Thankyou
Posted 6 years ago
Good product at reasonable prices, excellent service.
Posted 6 years ago
I have been dealing with Instyle for a long time now. They are a pleasure to deal with and make my life a lot easier that's for sure. John Watts will always go that extra mile to make sure we are satisfied. With the knowledge these guys posses I 100% have trust in them to successfully manage all my orders and requests. Once again Instyle I thank you for everything you do!
Posted 6 years ago
very good service very helpful would recommend
Posted 6 years ago
InStyle LED Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 99 reviews