InStyle LED Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 99 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend InStyle LED Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read InStyle LED Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1162799083

Email:

Sales@InStyleLED.co.uk

InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2019
Anonymous
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2018
Jay Durber-Hackett
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2018
Simon
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2017
STEVE
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2016
MICHAEL
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2016
NIKI
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They provide the products assembled, with a pre-calculated matching power supply, to my dimensions. They also helped with advice on connections.
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast service for a custom cut-and-soldered LED strip. Great quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service
Posted 4 years ago
InStyle provided great advice to help me choose the right lighting, were able to customise the LED strip at reasonable cost which then arrived very quickly. The transformers and LED tape are high quality and work really well for my application (above-cabinet kitchen lighting). When I needed to exchange a component their communication and customer service was excellent - very quick, personal service. I will definitely use InStyle again - highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Helped understand what I needed and provided all components.
Posted 4 years ago
Great advice and customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Good product knowledge and helpful team who fulfilled my requirements exactly. Also sent on time. Fully recommended instyle led.
Posted 4 years ago
Product was good quality and delivery was exceptional however I feel they were a little over priced in comparison to competitors.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, from discussions around the concept to dealing with any snags post installation. InStyle have been a pleasure to deal with. I will certainly recommend InStyle to friends and family.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, great products!
Posted 4 years ago
The LED lights were easy to install and look very professional for my man cave! You definitely pay for what you get, because the lights are absolutely amazing!
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Service and quick delivery. High quality products all round
Posted 4 years ago
This was my second occasion of using InStyle LED, which should speak volumes. I experienced a consistent level of help and advice for both projects. I can whole heartedly recommend InStyle LED for your lighting solutions.
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Massively helpful with technical enquires from a novice - very patient and the advice has lead to a great result - thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
i would highly recommend InStyle for both their product and there service. From discussing the technical details of my lights with a InStyle technician through to delivery and then support on installation they were great. The end result is a quality product that looks amazing.
Posted 4 years ago
Product was good quality was well packaged and arrived quickly
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service is second to none, through deciding what products to use through to installation. After buying cheap leds from ebay thinking products like these are all built equal, I had to discard the cheaper ebay products and source new products. Immediately knew InStyle was the right choice through they extensive product range, knowledge and customer service. Wouldn't not hesitate to recommend InStyle and will be my first port of call for any LED projects I may have in the future.
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
helpful and quick and suggested a product that works well on the project.
Posted 4 years ago
Instyle LED was favoured by myself because they could supply nearly all the products I required for my LED lighting project. They are not the cheapest but the products are good quality. Value for money is important to me. I found their ordering a little old fashioned as they don't have online ordering, but the order process was simple enough and deliveries were prompt. I have had a lot of products from Instyle LED and have only had one faulty item. This was dealt with promptly after providing support on the items functioning. I use email more than a phone as I find it more productive and Instyle LED accommodate that.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent products and customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
InStyle LED Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 99 reviews