InStyle LED Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 86 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend InStyle LED Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01162799083

Email:
Sales@InStyleLED.co.uk

Location:
Waterleys
Main Street
Willoughby Waterleys

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
STEVE
"They provide the products assembled, with a pre-calculated matching power supply, to my dimensions. They also helped with advice on connections."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
MICHAEL
"This was my second occasion of using InStyle LED, which should speak volumes. I experienced a consistent level of help and advice for both projects. I can whole heartedly recommend InStyle LED for your lighting solutions."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is second to none, through deciding what products to use through to installation. After buying cheap leds from ebay thinking products like these are all built equal, I had to discard the cheaper ebay products and source new products. Immediately knew InStyle was the right choice through they extensive product range, knowledge and customer service. Wouldn't not hesitate to recommend InStyle and will be my first port of call for any LED projects I may have in the future."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent porducts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"From initial discussion about requirement to aftersales support. Very happy with this company. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always there to help with good quality led products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and informative staff, helped me from first point of contact all the way through to insulation advice, they even spoke directly to my electrician."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim Westwood
Verified Buyer
"Always attentive. Always helpful. Very reliable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
STEVEN DAVIES
Verified Buyer
"My patio lighting issue's was becoming a night mere until i spoke to inStyle and explained exactly what i wanted, Problem solved . Delivery was fast and fitted spot on to my dimensions. My partner and my self are over the moon with the finished effect I would recommend inStyle to anyone and would definitely use them for any more of my lighting issues. Thanks inStyle from Steve & Jane"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely helpful customer support. Talked my electrician and me through every step of fitting their excellent LED tape product, for the first time. Lovely people, with patience and engagement in the success of a project."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They provide the products assembled, with a pre-calculated matching power supply, to my dimensions. They also helped with advice on connections."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast service for a custom cut-and-soldered LED strip. Great quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Wilkinson
Verified Reviewer
"InStyle provided great advice to help me choose the right lighting, were able to customise the LED strip at reasonable cost which then arrived very quickly. The transformers and LED tape are high quality and work really well for my application (above-cabinet kitchen lighting). When I needed to exchange a component their communication and customer service was excellent - very quick, personal service. I will definitely use InStyle again - highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped understand what I needed and provided all components."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice and customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product knowledge and helpful team who fulfilled my requirements exactly. Also sent on time. Fully recommended instyle led."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was good quality and delivery was exceptional however I feel they were a little over priced in comparison to competitors."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TIM RAILTON
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, from discussions around the concept to dealing with any snags post installation. InStyle have been a pleasure to deal with. I will certainly recommend InStyle to friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The LED lights were easy to install and look very professional for my man cave! You definitely pay for what you get, because the lights are absolutely amazing!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jamie Smith
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic Service and quick delivery. High quality products all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was my second occasion of using InStyle LED, which should speak volumes. I experienced a consistent level of help and advice for both projects. I can whole heartedly recommend InStyle LED for your lighting solutions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
InStyle LED Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 86 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This