InStyle LED Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 99 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend InStyle LED Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read InStyle LED Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1162799083

Email:

Sales@InStyleLED.co.uk

InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2019
Anonymous
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2018
Jay Durber-Hackett
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2018
Simon
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2017
STEVE
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2016
MICHAEL
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2016
NIKI
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was brilliant and the end result fantastic. They also introduced us to a great installer (Damon) who was really expert!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For a home made project for outside lighting, I send some prictures and what I wanted to achieve, including dimensions. I received a clear price quotation within a day, products were designed at correct length, and lumens to achieve goals. I received the goods a couple of days later (payment instructions were not so clear for mainland Europe). When installed, the goals were fully reached. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my 6000K LEDs and power supplies from InStyle LED and the whole process was just easy. Their friendly and helpful staff helped me identify exactly what I was after and manufactured the order ready for collection faster than I was actually ready for them! Simply brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and great products. What's not to like??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently ordered some LED strip lighting for my new kitchen, I was advised on the best products for the effect I wanted to achieve by the helpful sales team. Once I was happy with my quote and I placed my made to length lighting it was on my doorstep within 2 days. My electrician had some questions regarding instillation to which the tenchinal department were happy to answer. Overall I am very pleased with the lighting effect and the service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If like myself you have spent hours researching for your LED project you will be aware of just how arduous the task can be, although advise is available it is seldom clear and very often tailored to the adviser’s specific product and knowledge base which is often limited and can leave one feeling confused and frustrated. I was finding the experience challenging as the options available appeared to be endless the procurement procedure totally fragmented and the advice and level of expertise offered almost always open to interpretation. One call to the technical department at Instyle changed all that. After a brief exchange of pleasantries, I outline my project plan and the technical assistant talked me through it item by item recommending the correct product solution at each stage, within 15 minutes we had a complete itinerary of what was required. An hour after the call ended a quote arrived in my e-mail which I found perfectly agreeable and I completed the purchase without hesitation. As promised the items arrived safely the next day allowing me to commence the installation immediately now three days after contacting them, I have a fully functioning LED system up and running. Having spent the vast majority of my career in facilities / project management within the financial sector I am well aware of the rigours involved addressing procurement and how difficult it can be to find the right supplier or service provider therefore following my order I conversed with Instyle further to gain a broader understanding of their business. In my experience I found Instyle to be a client focused company whose staff are professional and knowledgeable regarding the industry they serve, the products Instyle offer appear to be of high quality and to complete the service they have put in place a very simple but extremely efficient order to delivery process. I would have no hesitation recommending them to my own corporate or private clients for consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have now used InStyle LED Ltd to carry out two projects in the house. The team have always been helpful and responsive and provided excellent service over the two years I have used them. The products are excellent and robust and provide the perfect ambience in the house. Options are great and they seem to have a solution for every scenario. Delivery and turnaround times very quick. I would highly recommend this company for any personal or commercial project. Steve
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent personal service. Spent a lot of time patiently talking me through a number of technical difficulties I was having with items purchased. Replaced item even after a years purchase. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend InStyle LED, they supply all my LED lighting requirements, from kitchen lighting to feature ceiling lighting. Very easy to install and I can rely on the longevity of the product. Very fast and efficient delivery too which is very important as projects can change and InStyle LED always accomadate to the change of design quickly.
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always willing to pay that bit more for the good quality and service I receive from these guys... while they are competitive, they do not sell cheap and nasty like many other vendors. Always well stocked and ready to help me out of sticky situations. The sales team are knowledgeable and friendly, so only have good things to report!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
John supplied me with a bespoke led string plus leads clips and an led power unit. He was very helpful and the finished job is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Products are excellent but it was the after sales technical support that was realy fantastic. The electrician we used to install our lights reported an issue and John in technical support instantly diagnosed the issue from the photos we sent him. It was in fact an error on the electricians part. Thanks for the support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I will start this review by stating that I don't do them very often. On this occasion I would like to extend my praise and thanks to John James and the team at InStyle LED for their outstanding customer service, advice and not least of all patience. We embarked on a two storey extension early in 2017, including a kitchen/diner, bedroom with ensuite and a garden patio. I wanted to complement the LED downlighting (being fitted by the builders electrician) with RGBW LED strip lighting, both in the downstairs kitchen area, in the ensuite and around the patio. John was extremely helpful in answering all my many questions, both around the things to consider and kind of effect various lighting options would give, but also around troubleshooting the installation when the builder's electricians managed to mess things up. It transpired that in additional to some miss-wiring, we had also encountered a batch issue with one of the LED controllers but the after sales experience was simply excellent. It's all very well getting a great price from somewhere but if you're like me then you always wonder what will happen if anything goes wrong. John and the team went out of the way to resolve the issue and we friendly, polite and efficient in doing so. We are absolutely delighted with the end result and my experience with InStyle LED deserves no less than my unreserved recommendation.
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent porducts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From initial discussion about requirement to aftersales support. Very happy with this company. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always there to help with good quality led products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and informative staff, helped me from first point of contact all the way through to insulation advice, they even spoke directly to my electrician.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always attentive. Always helpful. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My patio lighting issue's was becoming a night mere until i spoke to inStyle and explained exactly what i wanted, Problem solved . Delivery was fast and fitted spot on to my dimensions. My partner and my self are over the moon with the finished effect I would recommend inStyle to anyone and would definitely use them for any more of my lighting issues. Thanks inStyle from Steve & Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely helpful customer support. Talked my electrician and me through every step of fitting their excellent LED tape product, for the first time. Lovely people, with patience and engagement in the success of a project.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
InStyle LED Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 99 reviews